Close
EverStrong Thickening Shampoo - 250 ml

EverStrong Thickening Shampoo

100% Sulfate-free, salon-quality formula.

Promotes thicker-looking, stronger hair.

Shop By :
Be the first to review this product
everstrong-shampooing-epaississant-250ml is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 41.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_8, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_en_CA, sid_071249341322, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_loreal-pariscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 33ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Benefits

EverStrong Thickening system with rosemary leaf gently cleanses and purifies fragile, thin hair removing build-up and excess oils to promote thicker-looking, stronger hair. The system injects strength into hair from the first wash. How to use: Apply to wet hair and massage gently into a thick lather. Rinse thoroughly. Follow with EverStrong Thickening conditioner.

Innovation

Color-treated hair requires special care. Our formulas are especially gentle on color. There are no harsh sulfates, salts or surfactants that can strip, dull and damage hair. Experience a purely sensorial lush, luxurious lather and a fresh aromatic fragrance that blooms.

Ingredients

Aqua / Water / Eau Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate Sodium Lauryl Sulfoacetate Disodium Laureth Sulfosuccinate Cocamidopropyl Betaine Sodium Lauroyl Sarcosinate Glycol Distearate Glycereth-26 Decyl Glucoside Parfum / Fragrance Hydrogenated Coconut Acid Sodium Chloride Amodimethicone Ppg-5-Ceteth-20 Sodium Isethionate Polyquaternium-7 Peg-55 Propylene Glycol Oleate Arginine Propylene Glycol Carbomer Benzoic Acid Benzyl Salicylate Hexyl Cinnamal Linalool Tocopherol Trideceth-6 Benzyl Alcohol Limonene Sodium Benzoate 2-Oleamido-1 •3-Octadecanediol Cetrimonium Chloride Juniperus Communis Oil / Juniperus Communis Fruit Oil Methylchloroisothiazolinone Rosmarinus Officinalis Leaf Oil / Rosemary Leaf Oil Methylisothiazolinone Sodium Hydroxide Citric Acid Fil Code D54971/1

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gave my aged hair new life ! I received the L'Oreal EverStrong Sulfate/Free (RoseMary Leaf) Thickening Shampoo free of charge from TopBox to try,all opinions are my own.I have to say I do love the packaging the tube is easy to hold and open,this is very important to me since I have challenges opening products due to disability .The texture is very creamy .I'm not a fan of Rosemary so I was a little skeptical about the scent but I certainly was wrong I loved it,even my husband commented on the lovely clean smell.Honestly after using it a few times I'm really enjoying the softness and the nice glossy shine.It's very gentle on skin and hair leaving my hair soft,shiny and manageable. I’ll definitely be purchasing. A+ #trywithtopbox #freeproduct #L'oreal
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty nice I received this #freeproduct from #trywithtopbox in exchange for this review. I used this shampoo in conjunction with the thickening conditioner and 10in1 serum. The shampoo is lightly scented, kind of herbally. Not my fav scent, but not too powerful. It lathers amazingly with super silky soap and my hair felt incredible afterwards! The bottle is large and will last awhile, so value is awesome. I might have found my new shampoo!
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Smell and Even Better Results! I received this product as part of a free sampling opportunity through Topbox Circle. First of all, I must say that I absolutely love the smell of this line! Smells so fresh and natural! I have been using this product for about a week now paired with conditioner and serum. I am loving the results! My hair feels thicker and has more body. I also LOVE the fact that this product is sulfate free! Thank you L’Oreal! I am definitely a fan!
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really Thickening ! I received this product for free for reviewing purposes #freeproduct. I was skeptic at first because all the thickening shampoo I used always make my hair straight and I have quite a big curl naturally. But not this one ! I won't lie, it has stretches my curl a little, but never has bad as all the other shampoo I tried. It leaves my hair soft and shiny and with A LOT of volume. Really love this product and as a bonus it smells really good. Thanks @topboxcircle for making me discover this great addition to my hair care collection !
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So happy So I received this product to try in exchange for an honest review. I love it! Super sudsy and gives a really good clean. Smells great and I love that it's vegan. While I didn't notice any thickening, my hair did stay oil free for an extra 2days! That's a huge accomplishment for my fine, thin hair. So happy with this. #freeproduct #tryitwithtopbox
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is an AMAZING shampoo This shampoo is my new favourite! It definitely thickens your hair, I have fine, curly hair and this amps up the volume noticably. It's a really thick shampoo and if you have used the Purology line, you will love this. It's so similar in how it leaves my hair, I honestly love this Everstrong line of products and it's literally a fraction of the cost of the more expensive lines. Again, with this whole range, it doesn't leave any film or crispiness to the hair. Try it, you'll love it! #FreeProduct
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like it I received this as a free product #freesample #ad I wash my hair at night - & could smell the scent after use. I love the packaging metallic green, that it is sulfate free, 100% vegan.paraben free. The first time trying this shampoo I could feel a difference as soon as I applied it on my hair, it slide through my hair & felt so silky soft (as if it was a conditioner). The scent was so fresh & peppermint. My hair felt clean after use. As little shampoo went along way & layers well good.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smells awful #tryforfree This was unfortunately not for me. I was quite excited to try this as I have had much success with other loreal Paris shampoos. This one comes with the scent of rosemary and to me was overwhelming. But I stuck it out for 5 days. After this time I saw no improvement actually my hair felt worse then when I started this three part routine that I went back to the loreal Total Repair 5 to fix what damage may had been done. Sorry but this just wasn't for my hair type.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong hair for life I received this #freeproduct from #topboxcircle. I have been using the Ever Strong shampoo and conditioner for a couple days now and I am loving what it is doing for my hair. It smells amazing, leaves no residue on my hair and it's making it healthier then it's ever been. Just a quarter sized amount is all I need to get a rich lather that cleans and strengthens my hair, which is past my butt, while smelling amazing. I'm loving it and so is my hair.
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! I received this product along with 2 others to try thanks to topbox circle. I have bleached hair so I'm always picky about what products I use on my hair incase of discoloration or breakage. This shampoo was actually very gentle on my hair and has not seemed to fade my hair colour at all. The smell is strong which I enjoy, but if you cannot handle strongly scented products then this line is not for you. #freeproduct
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smells great & Sulfate-free I was so excited to receive this for free from Topbox Circle! I personally have thin hair and so I was so excited to receive a thickening shampoo. First of all, I love how this shampoo is 100% vegan and sulfate-free. However, I wasn’t truly impressed by it because this shampoo did promise “thicker looking hair” from one wash but I didn’t notice any difference from using this shampoo and so I am a bit disappointed.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works I use the Shampoo, Conditioner & Serum...Love, Love these products. My hair was thinning due to chemo and radiation. I have used a more expensive product, but it does not compare to the Ever Strong Products. It does not necessarily replace hair follicles, but it does make it thicker ..even my hairdresser thought so. I have recommended this product to my daughter and a couple of friends ...they love it too!!
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly works I am always weary when it comes to shampoos that claim to thicken your hair. I used this for a week straight to see if I saw any sort of difference and I was shocked. My hair actually appeared thicker and fuller, giving my once sad locks new life. I LOVED the smell and the conditioner and repair lotion made my hair insanely soft. I got to try this thanks to topbox! Definitely recommend. #ad #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love The Smell I received this free in exchange for an honest review. I severely damaged my hair last summer after a bleach accident. I’ve had to be very careful with how I treat my hair and what I use on this. I’ve been using this for a week and I can feel that my hair is already healthier feeling and looking. I LOVE the smell of it too which is always a bonus. I would def recommend this to friends!
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It does add Volume! I'll be honest, I was a little worried that this "Thickening" shampoo would turn out like all the rest and leave my hair feeling so heavy, stiff, & looking dull. I have very long, fine, thin hair and a lot of breakage. I didn't find that this shampoo did a whole lot in the breakage department but I did notice my hair having a bit more volume/thickness after using. Yes, even after the first wash. Packaging is simple, convenient. Product itself is vegan, dye-free, paraben-free, & no gluten. A little does go a long way, even if you have long hair. So be careful of that. Lathers up nicely. The shampoo smells like a nice clean herb smell. Sorry I can't put my finger on what to compare it to. The conditioner though is very strong, just so you know and it's almost like a very minty toothpaste smell. Haha. Sorry, best I could do. Overall, I would say this shampoo is good. Like I said, I did find it to help thicken & add volume to my hair, but that was really about it. But downside I did also feel that along with using the conditioner & the strength potion, it left my hair looking very dull. Nothing spectacular. For your money, is it worth it? For the amount you get and the results, my opinion is no. Just because I'm the type of person aways looking for "more bang, for your buck" and there are other options out there that suit my needs better and will last me a lot longer. But if you do have fine, thin hair and your looking for a bit more volume, and you have been searching for something, by all means give this a try. Try it with the conditioner (watch out for the strong smell), but I don't necessarily think you need to get the 10in1 strength potion. I hope this helps someone, I did receive this for free from TopBox Circle, in exchange for my review. Thank you. #freeproduct #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shampoo! I received this product for review purposes from Topbox circle. I didn't think I would be a huge fan because of the rosemary scent but I actually liked it. It's not an overpowering smell and makes your hair smell nice and clean. The shampoo does a great job at lathering and making your hair not only look but feel clean. It does help thicken hair and paired with the conditioner, it works amazing.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected I got the Everstrong shampoo, conditioner and treatment as a #freeproduct bundle from TopBox. I have to say it's one of the better paraben and sulfate free shampoo I've tried. This shampoo doesn't give as much as a sticky/flat feeling to my hair after each wash. The effect does start showing after using it for a week. Now my hair feels shinier and fuller. And the scent is definitely a plus!
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Shampoo is a keeper! I received his shampoo as part of this series along with the conditioner and leave in treatment from the Topbox circle program #freeproduct and this was my favorite.The smell is a very nice herbal scent and therefore it's ingredients do a great job at cleaning and thickening the hair.Having colored hair there was no stripping of color and is overall highly recommended for fine fragile hair.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Features I bought this two months ago and I am happy I did it.
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A delightful smell I received this shampoo as a sample to try and review. It's a nice consistency and the scent is lovely while not too strong. My hair felt soft after using the shampoo and conditioner and it did feel a bit stronger. I have very fine hair that sometimes feels stretchy after I wash it, but not after this system. #freeproduct
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fairly gentle on direct dyed hair I received this as a #freeproduct to #trywithtopbox. I’m not a huge fan of the herbal scent of this line but it does leave my hair feeling soft. I find it fairly gentle on my brightly coloured, direct dyed hair which is a big plus. I haven’t been using it long enough to tell if it’s helping with hair loss/thickening.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smells great I really enjoyed the smell of this shampoo. I often find that scented products give me a headache, but this was a nice subtle herbaceous smell. In terms of performance, the shampoo was pretty basic and my hair doesn't feel any more voluminous than normal, but it cleaned my hair as promised.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell I received this product from topbox for #freeproducts to try and I love it!! First it has rosemary in it so it smells amazing and it actually made my hair feel and look thicker which is great as my hair before was limp and no volume. It also left my hair tangle free and shiny and radiant.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very clean, but not drying I got this #freeproduct to try in exchange for a review. I have fine oily hair, and this product was cleansing without being drying, and my wash lasted for two days without getting too greasy, which is good for me. I found the scent pleasant and it did not aggravate my sensitive skin
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Shampoo! I recieved this product for review from Topbox. I love the smell of this shampoo, I find it invigorating! It leaves my hair nice and clean but not stripped feeling. My hair is thin and wavy and it definitely is starting to get a bit more va-va-voom since using this system. #freesample
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shampoo I got this shampoo free through topboz circle and have been using it since. My hair is very flat and thin. This shampoo helps to give me q thicker full look and feel. I have noticed that its been helping my hair strengthen. Will purchase again and plus side also is sulfate free.
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the feel of this shampoo I recieved this product for review from Topbox. I love the smell of this shampoo, I find it invigorating and refreshing. This shampoo leaves my hair soft and clean with no residue or feeling dry. I have thin and unruly hair, Im excited to see how results come after more use.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING I received this product complimentary from TopBox to test and review. I have thin hair and was very excited to try this product line. I saw results from the very first use and it gets better with every wash. I highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy so far. I've only used Ever Strong (shampoo & conditioner) twice & my hair already looks & feels healthier! Plus it smells great! So far, it's out preforming the expensive salon products I've purchased in the past. Very happy with this product!
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Seems to be helping my damaged hair I was lucky enough to receive this product for free to test and review courtesy of Topbox. #freeproduct I have colour treated hair that is dry and brittle at the moment, and so I was especially looking forward to trying out the Everstrong line from L'oreal. After using this shampoo for a couple of weeks, I have noticed a bit of improvement in the overall condition of my hair. I have less breakage and fewer split ends. I have been using the Everstrong shampoo religiously with the conditioner and serum from the same line, and so, I don't know if I can fully attribute this improvement to just the shampoo. The shampoo itself does lather nicely and washes out easily. It leaves my hair feeling squeaky clean without feeling like it's stripped out all of the moisture. The only negative criticism I have about this shampoo is the scent. It is an herbal (rosemary) scent, but when I used it for the very first time, I thought it smelled like a floor cleaner. However, with continued use, I have become accustomed to the smell and have grown to kind of liking the more herbal scent.
Date published: 2019-03-05
  • y_2019, m_12, d_8, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_en_CA, sid_071249341322, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_loreal-pariscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT


Buy Online

#message

Subscription

Thank you for your interest in the L’Oréal Paris.
Your subscription has been entered.

Unsubscription

You have just asked to unsubscribe to our newsletter
on the follow email: loreaparisuk@loreal.com
To confirm, please click on ‘unsubscribe’ link

More details