Close
EverSleek Keratin Shampoo - 250 ml

EverSleek Keratin Shampoo

100% Sulfate-free, salon-quality formula.

Smooths hair without weighdown.

Shop By :
Be the first to review this product
eversleek-keratin-shampoo-250-ml is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 57.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_25, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_57
  • loc_en_CA, sid_071249341346, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_loreal-pariscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Benefits

EverSleek Keratin Caring system with sunflower oil, gently cleanses chemically straightened hair while caring for the essential protein and keratin that is found in hair. Repair, smooth and improve hair’s texture leaving it sleek and manageable without weigh down. How to use: Apply to wet hair and massage gently into a thick lather. Rinse thoroughly. Follow with EverSleek Keratin Caring conditioner.

Innovation

Color-treated hair requires special care. Our formulas are especially gentle on color. There are no harsh sulfates, salts or surfactants that can strip, dull and damage hair. Experience a purely sensorial lush, luxurious lather and a fresh aromatic fragrance that blooms.

Ingredients

Aqua / Water / Eau • Sodium Methyl Cocoyl Taurate • Laureth-5 Carboxylic Acid • Sodium Chloride • Cocamidopropyl Betaine • Glycerin • Peg-150 Distearate • Parfum / Fragrance • Sodium Benzoate • Sodium Lauroyl Glutamate • Polyquaternium-10 • Salicylic Acid • Hexyl Cinnamal • Linalool • Benzyl Salicylate • Helianthus Annuus Seed Extract / Sunflower Seed Extract • Limonene • Benzyl Alcohol • Citronellol • Sodium Hydroxide • Lactic Acid.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean, Fresh, Silky Hair I have natural curls but love the look of straight hair so I use heat to straighten my hair several times each week. This shampoo(along with the conditioner and blowout oil) has made the process of getting my hair to look sleek much easier. The shampoo lathers really well and smells amazing! It rinses away cleanly and leaves my hair feeling soft and silky before I even condition. I only wash my hair 2-3 times a week and it always looks fresh between washes using this shampoo. I love the look and feel of the bottle and a little product goes a long way. #freeproduct
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Smoothes I received L’Oreal Ever Sleek Keratin Shampoo #freeproduct and love it! It smells amazing, not over powering and really smoothes my frizzy hair. I can even notice when it’s wet, before conditioning, how much softer it feels. It’s 100% sulfate free, paraben and dye free which is so important. Fewer the chemicals the better! Thank you!
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I was given the chance to test this shampoo through Topbox and it’s wonderful! My hair is very long, wavy and has a lot of dryness and frizz. Not only does this shampoo smell amazing but it lathers like a dream and made my hair feel incredibly clean but not stripped or dry, I was able to comb through it easily! I’ve been washing less since using this and haven’t been getting oily as fast or having as much hair falling out, I really feel like it’s nourishing and balancing out my scalp as well. I’ve already repurchased! #freeproduct #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works Well I received this #freeproduct in exchange for my review. This shampoo was a nice basic shampoo. I loved the fact that it's sulphate free and vegan. It was thick and lathers really well, plus the smell wasn't overpowering and still nice. It made my hair feel very clean. I would repurchase this, it's a great drugstore option. #ad
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This shampoo is amazing! I really was impressed with this shampoo! My hair genuinely seems strengthened and smoother while using this product line. I am even more excited that the product is VEGAN! I will definitely be repurchasing. I recieved this #freeproduct with topbox circle to test and provide and honest review.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great shampoo I received this product for free from topbox circle in exchange for my honest review. I have colour treated blonde hair and so I am careful about what type of shampoo I use as I find that many turn my hair a shade of orange. I am pleased to say that this shampoo is amazing! It leaves my hair clean, soft and doesn't damage my colour at all. The only thing stopping me from giving this shampoo a five star rating is the fact that it doesn't really lather the way a traditional shampoo would. All in all though, a great product that I will definitely purchase in the future.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for me The smell is overpowering and lasts for days. It smells like a man? Or maybe flowers? My husband says it smells like Preferred Stock cologne (remember the 90's)? The product is thin. It cleans the hair well, but leaves it a bit greasy and needs to be rewashed sooner than other salon brands. It didn't do anything for my crazy frizzy hair. #freeproduct
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I got this free as a complimentary product to review but since then I’ve bought this for my family members. I’m allergic to sulfate and always try to find something that works and this was perfect.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I received this #freesample from #topboxcircle and I love it. It has become by absolute favourite shampoo. It makes my hair softer than its ever been. It gives it that just left the salon softness I crave for my hair.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smelled great but... I got to try this product for #free in exchange for my honest review. I liked the scent and after washing and conditioning my hair felt great but I felt the need to wash daily as it made my hair feel greasy.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for frizzy hair I have fine bleached/processed hair with lots of frizz. This shampoo was gentle yet still did a great job getting all the products out of my hair. It has a nice light smell that dissipates after rinsing. It doesn't lather much but that doesn't bother me as long as my hair is clean. Surprisingly my hair almost felt like it didn't need conditioner! I thought it might leave my roots greasy but nope, roots looked great. I will definitely buy both the shampoo and conditioner when I run out. Works like a salon product at a drugstore price. I received this #freeproduct for my honest review.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works very well I got to try this shampoo through topboxcircle #freeproduct and it works quite well. The shampoo helps my hair feel very smooth and does a good job of cleansing and I love that its sulfate free. It smells really good too!
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I received this shampoo as a #freesamole from Topbox Circle. I have been using it in my nightly routine along with the eversleek conditioner and have noticed how much more shine my hair has over the last couple of weeks. I love that the shampoo does not have a strong smell which is great because I am sensitive to anything perfumey. This product is definitely something that I would buy again.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shampoo Note: I used this in conjunction with the L’Oreal Paris Eversleek Keratin Conditioner. This shampoo is thin so pour slowly. Despite the shampoo being thin, it lathers well and a little goes a long way. The scent was okay and not overpowering. I shampooed as normal and my hair felt clean. The shampoo rinses out easily which is a bonus. It did not leave me feeling like I had just stripped my hair like some other shampoos tend to do. After shampooing my hair with the Eversleek, I almost felt like I didn’t need to use a conditioner. Overall I really like this shampoo and the price vs. the quantity is great. I highly recommend this shampoo. #freeproduct
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lovely scent, but just okay I received this product for free in exchange for an honest and unbiased review. First the good - it smells lovely, and I love that it's gentle on my colour treated hair. I hardly even need to use any conditioner! Unfortunately, something in this shampoo weighs my hair down and makes it feel almost greasy. That's a deal breaker for me. #freeproduct
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No lather I recieved this free to test from topbox circle. I really wanted to love this but I just dont feel that it actually cleans. It takes a lot to actually work up a nice lather in your hair or for it to even feel like it's going throughout your entire head when you wash. Maybe others have had better results but I wasn't impressed at all.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love it I love this shampoo. It smells amazing and leaves my scalp feeling clean #freeproduct
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Eversleek Shampoo For starters, i love that this shampoo is vegan and sulphate free. The scent is not overpowering and leaves my hairfeeling very clean. This shampoo does not leave my roots oily, and I’ve noticed it gives me nice volume as well. My only downside is that i find it doesn’t lather up very much. I received this as a complimentary #freeproduct from topbox circle.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smoother hair I’ve been using this shampoo 3 times a week throughout this month and I am quite impressed. It was my first time using a product from this line and I’m really loving it. I recently cut my hair and have been straightening it more than usual and I feel as though this shampoo really helps to keep my hair nice and smooth. It also smells really good which is always a plus. Overall, great product! I received this shampoo courtesy of top box circle in exchange for an honest review #freeproduct
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nourishing & powerful I have really oily hair and I normally use dandruff shampoo. I was surprised at how well the shampoo got rid of the oil on my hair. It left my hair feeling clean and nourished. The scent for the shampoo isn't overpowering either. I really enjoyed this shampoo. #freeproduct
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love! I pretty much quit buying drugstore haircare years ago as many contain sulphate and silicones which my scalp and hair are sensitive to so I was surprised to see that this shampoo is 100% sulphates, silicones and paraben free. I didn't believe it but after reading the ingredient list, L'Oreal is not joking! This very softly scented shampoo doesn't lather as much which is no surprise as it doesn't contains any form of sulphates but it cleanse my hair really well. It doesn't strip my hair at all which is one of my biggest concerns. I also find this shampoo lets me get away with washing my hair only twice a week! It doesn't dry out or make my svalp axtra oily and my hair maintains its volume up to 2 days! Absolutely love this shampoo and I will be repurchasing it! Received courtesy of @TopBoxCircle #freeproduct #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite! I recently recieved this as a #freeproduct in exchange for my honest review. I was pretty skeptical at first, as my previous experiences with sulfate free shampoos tended to leave my dry, fine hair limp and lifeless. That was definitely not the case this time! It lathered well, and left my hair feeling soft and moisturized. Overall, I'm quite pleased with this shampoo, and will likely purchase it in the future.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my hair shiny & smooth I received this shampoo free to try from Topbox Circle in exchange for my honest review. After applying this to my hair, the scent was quite noticeable and to me smelled a bit like a men's cologne. I honestly did not mind because it actually smells quite nice and the scent does not stay on your hair once it is rinsed out anyway. I have very long, fine hair down to my lower back that gets extremely tangled and also a bit frizzy. But if I use this shampoo and allow my hair to air dry, there are almost no tangles and minimum frizz brushing through my hair. I was amazed. This product, when used in tandem with the conditioner, makes my hair extremely smooth, shiny and therefore easy to brush through. Since I dye my hair and am also looking for something to product my colour, I will most likely be switching to this shampoo and conditioner after trying it out and getting such great results.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features I reiceved this free for testing purposes from Topbox. I found it worked pretty well for its intended purpose of smoothing my hair (I have thick, frizzy curly hair). It lathers up well and smells awesome. It says on the bottle that its good for colour treated or chemically relaxed hair and I have neither, so I’m not sure if I got all the benefits that this shampoo offers but either way I’m happy with it.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does Exactly What It Says! I received this product complimentary in exchange for my honest review. As someone who has been regularly chemically straightening and heat styling my hair for the last 20 years, I need a product that can help nourish my hair and help treat damage. I used this shampoo with the conditioner and the blowout oil and find the entire system works wonders! The shampoo has a great, long-lasting scent and I immediately notice a difference in my hair's texture. The shampoo feels luxurious and doesn't have that heavy product feeling. It feels like it coats every hair to tackle damage but to also protect it for heat styling, allowing you to achieve the sleek hairstyles you love!
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good shampoo I received this product free of charge - #freeproduct. So I give my opinion that really reflects the experience of the product. The shampoo has a very light smell and does not stay after rinsing. For my part, I found that the shampoo does not foam much (but we know that the foam does not mean quality). I wash my hair almost every day (oily and fine hair). The shampoo leaves no residue. I liked this product, and it is certain that I will finish it
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves my hair silky and smooth I received the EVERSLEEK KERATIN SHAMPOO #freeproduct from Topbox to try. I like it very much. I love the light scent,and how easily it lathers and cleans my hair. It leaves my hair soft ,smooth and silky. I also love the shape of the tube,it makes it easy to hold onto and to get the shampoo out of to the last drop! The shape of an haircare product is very important to me,to make sure I am getting everything out of it! I would definitely continue to use and buy this again!
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Leaves my hair soft and frizz free I received this #freeproduct through the #trywithtopbox program. It didn’t have a strong smell out of the bottle but when I used it the smell did increase. I didn’t hate the smell, but it’s not my favourite. I lathered my hair twice to see if there was a difference in lather and there was way more lather the second time shampooing, same as with my current sulphate free shampoo. I felt like it got my hair clean but not too clean if that makes sense. I do have fine frizzy hair and it seems to help (in combination wit the conditioner) to make it feel soft and so far frizz free.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice light scent I received this for free in exchange for my honest review. I’ve been using it for almost a week and I’m really impressed. It’s a very thick formula and it turns into a rich thick lather. It’s lightly scented and not over powering.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth! I received this product complementary from top box in exchange for an honest review after trying and I must say it smells great and really helps smooth out my hair. The shampoo makes my hair feel like it has really been cleaned well and feels free of previous hairstyling products and stuff I put on my hair throughout the day. #freeproduct
Date published: 2019-01-26
  • y_2020, m_2, d_25, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_57
  • loc_en_CA, sid_071249341346, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_loreal-pariscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT


Buy Online

#message

Subscription

Thank you for your interest in the L’Oréal Paris.
Your subscription has been entered.

Unsubscription

You have just asked to unsubscribe to our newsletter
on the follow email: loreaparisuk@loreal.com
To confirm, please click on ‘unsubscribe’ link

More details