Close
Color Radiance Shampoo - 591ml

Color Radiance Shampoo

8 Weeks of Radiant Colour*

Protecting formula with UV Filters for normal corlour-treated hair

Shop By :
Be the first to review this product
color-radiance-shampoo-591ml is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 69.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_69
  • loc_en_CA, sid_071249365663, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_loreal-pariscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 158ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Benefits

Colour-processing can result in a fragile hair fibre at risk of colour fade. Color Radiance nourishes and protects hair to extend its vibrancy. This triple-action formula: 1. Visibly prolongs colour* for anti-fade effect. 2. Protects hair so fibre is nourished and softer. 3. Adds shine for a lustrous finish. How to use: Apply to wet hair, lather and rinse. Follow with COLOR RADIANCE conditioner. For extra care, use as part of the complete Color Radiance range. In case of contact with eyes, rinse them immediately. *When used in a system of shampoo and conditioner

Innovation

Our protecting formula with a UV FILTER helps protect the hair fibre from external aggressions, like harsh sunlight.

Ingredients

AQUA, SODIUM LAURETH SULFATE, COCO-BETAINE, SODIUM CHLORIDE, GLYCOL DISTEARATE, DIMETHICONE, GUAR HYDROXYPROPYLTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, NIACINAMIDE, COCAMIDE MIPA, TOCOPHEROL, SODIUM BENZOATE, HYDROXYPROPYLTRIMONIUM HYDROLYZED WHEAT PROTEIN, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, PHENOXYETHANOL, ARGININE, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, SALICYLIC ACID, POLY(LINSEED OIL), LIMONENE, FUMARIC ACID, LINALOOL, BENZOPHENONE-4, BENZYL SALICYLATE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, CARBOMER, SERINE, DISODIUM EDTA, CITRONELLOL, BHT, CITRIC ACID, GLUTAMIC ACID, COUMARIN, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, AMYL CINNAMAL, PARFUM. F.I.L. C214350/1

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! Got this recently and have been using it. I have always loved colouring my hair and this conditioner seems to be working great for it! Smells really nice and seems to be really good value for the size!
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nourishing I got this #freeproduct using #trywithtopbox! I loved this product it made my hair feel silky smooth and really protected the colour! The conditioner wasnt too thick and a little bit went a long way!
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smoothe supple hair L'Oreal Paris Hair Expertise conditioner is a great product for my hair. This conditioner makes my hair very soft and supple. My hair stays shiny for days. I plan on purchasing this conditioner again.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from L’Oréal Paris Conditioner Just like the shampoo, this conditioner has a great scent. It does what any great conditioner should do, keep the ends of my hair from getting knotty and tangled, and re-moisturizes.
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My conditioner review This was my favorite part of sampling this box. Absolutely love conditioner and the smell of this color radiance product. Will purchase. Thanks again L'Oreal
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First impression is good I used it once yet and liking the result so far. Hair does feel soft and neutral smell. Results on the prolonging the color will be known after regular use.
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I love this conditioner! My hair feels so soft and healthy after. Not sure about the colour lasting longer. My hair looks beautiful and shiny too. Love it.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wow I got this as a #freesample from topbox and I must say it was pretty good. It left my hair smooth with an awesome shine. I will purchase in the future
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Strong smell but nice Just like the shampoo the smell is strong Not very thick which I’m use to Worked well and no issues so far since using my hair has not changed
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like how this works with my long thick hair. It makes my hair soft and easy to comb through. I will be buying this again! #freeproduct
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells great! This conditioner smelled really good and it detangled my hair. It left my hair shiny and I got compliments on my hair after using it.
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Felt greasy It left my hair feeling greesy and unclean. My 16 yr old daughter felt the same way. We both have dry, damaged, color treated hair.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hair that looks and feels fabulous With L'Oréal Paris Hair Expertise Color Radiance Conditioner my hair felt soft and healthy with a beautiful shinny look!! Love it!
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great conditioner. I really love this conditioner! It smells wonderful. It leaves my hair smooth and manageable. I would highly recommend it.
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It Love this conditioner and how soft it made my hair feel. Got a few complime ts on the smell of my hair afterwards as well.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice surprise Was pleasantly surprised with this shampoo and conditioner. Used other L’Oreal hair care products, but this is far nicer!
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Vibrant colour This product left my hair soft smooth vibrant and shiny and my colour stayed spot on! Will definitely use in the future!
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from L'oreal Paris colour radiance Love the smell, my hair feels hydrated after using it. Hair is soft and love that it's safe for colour treated hair
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great product it left my hair feeling soft and healthy. This product is great and I will be buying it when I see it on sale.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hair I love the way it helped my hair colour look fresh and new again. Also it made my hair feel super soft
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for Dry Coloured Hair I love the way this conditioner makes my hair feel so smooth, and I really love the fragrance.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love soft Kèeps my color stronger longer. Love how soft and plyablee my hair is. Soft silky beautiful
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Changed! New scent is horrible smells cheap Hate when products change!!!! Liquidy now too!!!
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Makes my hair really soft makes the color in my hair vibrant. I love this conditioner
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I have been using this for a bit now and it's kept my purple hair bright and soft.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Conditioner for my Hair! I have long, fine, colour-treated hair that is dry at the ends and oily at the scalp. L'Oreal Color Radiance Conditioner for Color-Treated Hair is perfect for my hair type. I used it daily for one week and couldn't be happier with the results. There is no build up or added weight to my hair that I often experienced from other conditioners. My hair felt incredibly soft and conditioned when wet and when dried. No tangles when combed out. My hair was shiny, manageable and lustrous. First time in a very long time that I can say this. Also, it did not leave my roots oily at the end of the day as did other conditioners I've used. The fragrance of this conditioner is light, very pleasant and long-lasting. My hair still smelled at the end of the day. The consistency is slightly rich and even on my long hair, a little went a long way. I used about a quarter sized amount from roots to ends. I am extremely pleased with this conditioner and it has become my new favourite. I will be purchasing the L'Oreal Color Radiance Shampoo for Color-Treated Hair to complete my hair regime. Thank you so much to L'Oreal Paris and Topbox Circle for the chance to try this product free in exchange for my honest review. #freeproduct
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Next for dry hair I have dry hair and this conditioner made it soft without weighing it down
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok Product L’Oreal Paris Hair Expertise Color Radiance Conditioner is ok.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I enjoyed it and i recommend it. Smell is nice, it is not greasy and hair is manageable.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great conditioner Great product works amazing with the pairing Shampoo
Date published: 2018-12-03
  • y_2019, m_8, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_69
  • loc_en_CA, sid_071249365663, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_loreal-pariscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT


Buy Online

No store has been found!

#message

Subscription

Thank you for your interest in the L’Oréal Paris.
Your subscription has been entered.

Unsubscription

You have just asked to unsubscribe to our newsletter
on the follow email: loreaparisuk@loreal.com
To confirm, please click on ‘unsubscribe’ link

More details