Close
Color Radiance Shampoo - 591ml

Color Radiance Shampoo

8 Weeks of Radiant Colour*

Protecting formula with UV Filters for normal corlour-treated hair

Shop By :
Be the first to review this product
color-radiance-shampoo-591ml is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 69.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_69
  • loc_en_CA, sid_071249365663, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_loreal-pariscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Benefits

Colour-processing can result in a fragile hair fibre at risk of colour fade. Color Radiance nourishes and protects hair to extend its vibrancy. This triple-action formula: 1. Visibly prolongs colour* for anti-fade effect. 2. Protects hair so fibre is nourished and softer. 3. Adds shine for a lustrous finish. How to use: Apply to wet hair, lather and rinse. Follow with COLOR RADIANCE conditioner. For extra care, use as part of the complete Color Radiance range. In case of contact with eyes, rinse them immediately. *When used in a system of shampoo and conditioner

Innovation

Our protecting formula with a UV FILTER helps protect the hair fibre from external aggressions, like harsh sunlight.

Ingredients

AQUA, SODIUM LAURETH SULFATE, COCO-BETAINE, SODIUM CHLORIDE, GLYCOL DISTEARATE, DIMETHICONE, GUAR HYDROXYPROPYLTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, NIACINAMIDE, COCAMIDE MIPA, TOCOPHEROL, SODIUM BENZOATE, HYDROXYPROPYLTRIMONIUM HYDROLYZED WHEAT PROTEIN, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, PHENOXYETHANOL, ARGININE, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, SALICYLIC ACID, POLY(LINSEED OIL), LIMONENE, FUMARIC ACID, LINALOOL, BENZOPHENONE-4, BENZYL SALICYLATE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, CARBOMER, SERINE, DISODIUM EDTA, CITRONELLOL, BHT, CITRIC ACID, GLUTAMIC ACID, COUMARIN, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, AMYL CINNAMAL, PARFUM. F.I.L. C214350/1

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made my hair smooth and shiny! I received this product for free as part of the home tester review club. I colour my hair pretty often, so my hair can get pretty dry and frizzy. This conditioner made my dry hair look shiny and feel smooth. I definitely noticed less frizz with this conditioner as well. I also appreciate that it has UV filters that help to protect my hair from UV exposure. I would recommend this product to anyone who colours their hair.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A good quality conditioner I really liked this conditioner! I used a small amount of product on the ends of my hair and let it soak in for a minute or so before rinsing. My hair isn't colour-treated at the moment, so I can't attest to its effectiveness on coloured hair, but it did make my natural hair feel smooth and sleek. If I saw it on sale at my local drugstore, and was in need of a new conditioner, I might pick it up again!
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I received this complimentary from Topbox Circle to test and review. That being said I have only used it a couple times, therefore this review will not reflect any long-term results, nor will it reflect the effectiveness of the "UV filters" since it is soon to be November and it would be better tested in the summer months. Nonetheless, it is a nice conditioner. It hasn't stripped any colour from my hair, which of course is a good sign, but shampoo is more likely to be the culprit of stripped hair colour and I only have the conditioner to test. My hair was manageable after washing it, some conditioners aren't enough and leave my hair still feeling sorta "squeaky" and tangled. This was definitely not the case here, as I was able to comb through it with my fingers. Had a nice scent, left my hair shiny, there's nothing I can really say that was particularly "wrong" with the conditioner.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great shampoo for blondes I received this #freeproduct to try from topbox. Please know this review is from short-time use only. It has a great clean scent that isn't overwhelming and the texture is great. This shampoo cleans my hair well and leaves it looking fresh and healthy. Over a week of use (shampoo every second day) I noticed less frizz, a radiant shine and less split ends. I would recommend this product!
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great product for coloured hair I thought this conditioner was fantastic! I kept my colored hair looking vibrant and shiny longer than using a regular conditioner. The formula is a perfect consistency, not too thick and not too runny. It leaves your hair soft and shiny without it feeling greasy. It also smells so lovely. I will definitely keep using this conditioner for my coloured hair needs.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Care for colored hair I got to try L'Oreal's Color Radiance Conditioner from Home Tester Club. This is a hydrating conditioner that provided softness and color care to my hair. I really like that this product enhanced hair color rather than diminish it. My hair was left shiny from using this product. I like that it has a UV filter to prevent the hair from being dulled by the sun.
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely Scent I received this product through Topbox Circle #freeproduct to review. I currently own this product and very much like the formulation. The scent is lovely. I find when paired with the L'Oreal Color Radiance Shampoo and this conditioner it gives my hair and softness and manageability. I also believe it does help with coloured hair and extend its life.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good conditioner I received this item for free from topbox #freeproduct. Unfortunately, as it arrived so late, I was only able to try it out once. As a regular conditioner, it smells amazing and did leave my hair shiny and smooth for the whole day after I showered in the morning. However, as I've not used it long enough, I can't speak about it's ability to protect colour.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softening, repairing conditioner for coloured hair I had the opportunity to try this product for free with Topbox Circle. My hair is highlighted, and recently I've noticed the highlighted parts of my hair are drier and rougher than the non-colour treated parts. After using this conditioner my hair felt smooth and my blonde highlights looked very vibrant. It also smells great! #freeproduct #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice scent Had the opportunity to try this product from a sample sent by Top Box Circle. This product had a lovely scent, it was not overwhelming. I followed the instructions and left the conditioner on for about 3-5 minutes. Left my hair slightly tangled and would recommend combing through. Wasn’t heavy and left my hair soft and manageable. #freeproduct
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells great! I received this as a #freeproduct from topbox circle. I was only able to use this product a few times, however i do believe this is a nice conditioner and makes my hair feel really soft. The smell is strong, but is very nice! I don’t have a fresh colour currently so i cannot speak to how well it preserves my colour but i’m sure it works well.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this stuff!! I got this #freeproduct from #Topbox and I love it. I have blonde balayage right now so I'm all about products for colour treated hair. It smells lovely and works well to avoid tangles and create a silky smooth finish. This isn't my go to conditioner but I usually mix up my hair routine and this will be a permanent fixture!
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like this conditioner I received this as a #freesample from #topboxcircle to #tryitforfree. I have colour treated hair, at the moment I am bleach blonde with purple throughout. My hair is extremely damaged due to that. This conditioner left my hair shiny and soft and smelling good. I will definitely be purchasing this when I run out.
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is a pretty good conditioner. I color and bleach my hair and these left my hair dry and tangled afterwards. This conditioner made my hair so smooth, soft and shinny. The product have a nice texture and smell. I would recommend this product if you are looking for something to help repair your damaged hair.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smeels so good I’ve received this product free from topbox circle. I can say that I will surely buy a new one after I finish the sample. I loved this products because it smells so good and it leaves my hair soft and smooth. The packaging is very attracting as well. I will highly recommend it to my friends and family.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent Conditioner I got this for free through topbox and I don't mind it but it's not my favorite. I only use it when I run out of my good one. I would recommend it if your looking for a conditioner on the cheaper side but not if your into expensive kinds. You can deffitly tell the difference between them.
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft and Shiny -- conditioner I got this as a free sample with topbox circle. I really liked how soft and shiny my hair looked after using the shampoo. The best part hair never felt greasy. I did pair this with their colour radience shampoo!! Another bonus the great fragrance. Would recommend to try.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shiny and tangle free Just like the shampoo, the conditioner smells good and leaves my hair shiny and managable. My long hair can get quite tangled easily, but this conditioner made my hair smooth and knot free. I also noticed my hair is more shiny as well.Overall a nice color protecting protect.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from What Happened to this conditioned??!! Last 3 bottles I bought were so watery that the conditioned poured right out of the container every time I opened the cap, there was next to no viscosity to the stuff and it seemed so watered down that it hardly acted as a conditioned at all. I wont be buying this any more
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Affordable product, does the job! This product is a really good low cost alternative to those expensive products they sell you at the hair salon. Although the product leaves my hair on the drier side, I would pick this product as a quick alternative. The scent is very nice also.
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Possibly too effective! I always love trying new shampoo/conditioner! This smells and feels great & I know this would be great for damaged hair, however this wasn't for me personally because it almost left my hair too soft and smooth. It works too well!
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Conditioning at it's best. L'Oreal Paris Hair Expertise Color Radiance condition for Normal Hair is a product I would not normally use but I am glad I did. My hair was left soft and naturally healthy looking. The Fragrance was little strong for my liking
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Same just different bottle I love the scent of the shampoo, it makes my hair "feel" clean! I do have to admit that its almost like any other shampoo made by L'OREAL which really isn't a bad thing, L'Oreal is a great company and I live there products
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good conditionner This is a good conditionner which detangles well. It smells good and rinses well. I can`t attest to it's colour protecting properties since I only received it a few days ago for review but I like that it has a UV filter.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from L’Oréal Paris Color Radiance Conditioner Conditioner was extremely moisturizing. Hair was easy to manage, shiny and soft throughout the day, especially noticeable during our cold winters where we experience dry, cold air which takes a toll on your hair and skin.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shampoo I really liked this shampoo. It smells nice and seemed to moisturize my hair really well. The only thing is that I do not have color treated hair! So I can't speak to that portion. Overall, I really enjoyed it though!
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good This conditioner smells great and worked well with my usual shampoo. My hair was soft and shiny and not too weighed down. After a short trial it is hard to say if it is making a difference in my colour. #freeproduct
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair Unfair to anyone who dares compare Love everything about it inside and even out eye catching bottles with the best products to protect refresh heal and keep hair happy health and looking great recommend already to many others who say they will try it
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this conditioner I really liked the L’Oréal Paris hair expertise color radiance conditioner. It made My hair feel soft and silky and it didn’t dull the color. I would definitely purchase again and recommend to friends and family.
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft hair I recieved this product free for testing purposes. I have colour treated hair that fades quickly with shampoo and conditioner. I used it for two week and it did not fade my hair at all! Smells great aswell!
Date published: 2018-11-01
  • y_2019, m_8, d_23, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_69
  • loc_en_CA, sid_071249365663, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_loreal-pariscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT


Buy Online

No store has been found!

#message

Subscription

Thank you for your interest in the L’Oréal Paris.
Your subscription has been entered.

Unsubscription

You have just asked to unsubscribe to our newsletter
on the follow email: loreaparisuk@loreal.com
To confirm, please click on ‘unsubscribe’ link

More details