Close
Color Radiance Shampoo - 591ml

Color Radiance Shampoo

8 Weeks of Radiant Colour*

Protecting formula with UV Filters for normal corlour-treated hair

Shop By :
Be the first to review this product
color-radiance-shampoo-591ml is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 72.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_19, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_72
  • loc_en_CA, sid_071249365663, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_loreal-pariscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Benefits

Colour-processing can result in a fragile hair fibre at risk of colour fade. Color Radiance nourishes and protects hair to extend its vibrancy. This triple-action formula: 1. Visibly prolongs colour* for anti-fade effect. 2. Protects hair so fibre is nourished and softer. 3. Adds shine for a lustrous finish. How to use: Apply to wet hair, lather and rinse. Follow with COLOR RADIANCE conditioner. For extra care, use as part of the complete Color Radiance range. In case of contact with eyes, rinse them immediately. *When used in a system of shampoo and conditioner

Innovation

Our protecting formula with a UV FILTER helps protect the hair fibre from external aggressions, like harsh sunlight.

Ingredients

AQUA, SODIUM LAURETH SULFATE, COCO-BETAINE, SODIUM CHLORIDE, GLYCOL DISTEARATE, DIMETHICONE, GUAR HYDROXYPROPYLTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, NIACINAMIDE, COCAMIDE MIPA, TOCOPHEROL, SODIUM BENZOATE, HYDROXYPROPYLTRIMONIUM HYDROLYZED WHEAT PROTEIN, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, PHENOXYETHANOL, ARGININE, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, SALICYLIC ACID, POLY(LINSEED OIL), LIMONENE, FUMARIC ACID, LINALOOL, BENZOPHENONE-4, BENZYL SALICYLATE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, CARBOMER, SERINE, DISODIUM EDTA, CITRONELLOL, BHT, CITRIC ACID, GLUTAMIC ACID, COUMARIN, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, AMYL CINNAMAL, PARFUM. F.I.L. C214350/1

Rated 5 out of 5 by from L’Oréal Paris Color Radiance Conditioner Conditioner was extremely moisturizing. Hair was easy to manage, shiny and soft throughout the day, especially noticeable during our cold winters where we experience dry, cold air which takes a toll on your hair and skin.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great product it left my hair feeling soft and healthy. This product is great and I will be buying it when I see it on sale.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells great! This conditioner smelled really good and it detangled my hair. It left my hair shiny and I got compliments on my hair after using it.
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great conditioner. I really love this conditioner! It smells wonderful. It leaves my hair smooth and manageable. I would highly recommend it.
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Same just different bottle I love the scent of the shampoo, it makes my hair "feel" clean! I do have to admit that its almost like any other shampoo made by L'OREAL which really isn't a bad thing, L'Oreal is a great company and I live there products
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from L’Oréal Paris Conditioner Just like the shampoo, this conditioner has a great scent. It does what any great conditioner should do, keep the ends of my hair from getting knotty and tangled, and re-moisturizes.
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hair I love the way it helped my hair colour look fresh and new again. Also it made my hair feel super soft
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First impression is good I used it once yet and liking the result so far. Hair does feel soft and neutral smell. Results on the prolonging the color will be known after regular use.
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this conditioner I really liked the L’Oréal Paris hair expertise color radiance conditioner. It made My hair feel soft and silky and it didn’t dull the color. I would definitely purchase again and recommend to friends and family.
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I have been using this for a bit now and it's kept my purple hair bright and soft.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from L'oreal Paris colour radiance Love the smell, my hair feels hydrated after using it. Hair is soft and love that it's safe for colour treated hair
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great product for coloured hair I thought this conditioner was fantastic! I kept my colored hair looking vibrant and shiny longer than using a regular conditioner. The formula is a perfect consistency, not too thick and not too runny. It leaves your hair soft and shiny without it feeling greasy. It also smells so lovely. I will definitely keep using this conditioner for my coloured hair needs.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for Dry Coloured Hair I love the way this conditioner makes my hair feel so smooth, and I really love the fragrance.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It Love this conditioner and how soft it made my hair feel. Got a few complime ts on the smell of my hair afterwards as well.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I enjoyed it and i recommend it. Smell is nice, it is not greasy and hair is manageable.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Makes my hair really soft makes the color in my hair vibrant. I love this conditioner
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love soft Kèeps my color stronger longer. Love how soft and plyablee my hair is. Soft silky beautiful
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Next for dry hair I have dry hair and this conditioner made it soft without weighing it down
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shiny and tangle free Just like the shampoo, the conditioner smells good and leaves my hair shiny and managable. My long hair can get quite tangled easily, but this conditioner made my hair smooth and knot free. I also noticed my hair is more shiny as well.Overall a nice color protecting protect.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hair that looks and feels fabulous With L'Oréal Paris Hair Expertise Color Radiance Conditioner my hair felt soft and healthy with a beautiful shinny look!! Love it!
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice surprise Was pleasantly surprised with this shampoo and conditioner. Used other L’Oreal hair care products, but this is far nicer!
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Felt greasy It left my hair feeling greesy and unclean. My 16 yr old daughter felt the same way. We both have dry, damaged, color treated hair.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth , soft and shiny L’Oréal Paris Hair Expertise Color Radiance Conditioner for Normal Hair's packaging is simple and easy to read. The bottle is easy to open and upside down makes easy access to the conditioner when showering. It smells great and leaves my hair soft and shiny. i am pleased with he fact that it lasts up to 8 weeks, However i wish the packaging and ingredients were environmentally friendly. Thank you so much for this opportunity to try before i buy :)
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good product This conditioner saved my hair after bleaching it.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great, has a nice mild scent! L’Oréal Paris Hair Expertise Color Radiance Conditioner for Normal Hair is a great overall conditioner, it seems to hydrate better than other conditioners that aren't formulated for colour treated hair and definitely adds a bit more shine. It makes my hair soft and silky to the touch and has a nice mild scent! Its very reasonaly priced especially considering how well it works! I didn't really notice a difference in how long my colour hair is lasting but I dye my hair a lighter shade of blonde than my natural colour so the effect might e more subtle than if you colour your hair a darker shade.
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Possibly too effective! I always love trying new shampoo/conditioner! This smells and feels great & I know this would be great for damaged hair, however this wasn't for me personally because it almost left my hair too soft and smooth. It works too well!
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Care for colored hair I got to try L'Oreal's Color Radiance Conditioner from Home Tester Club. This is a hydrating conditioner that provided softness and color care to my hair. I really like that this product enhanced hair color rather than diminish it. My hair was left shiny from using this product. I like that it has a UV filter to prevent the hair from being dulled by the sun.
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Conditioning at it's best. L'Oreal Paris Hair Expertise Color Radiance condition for Normal Hair is a product I would not normally use but I am glad I did. My hair was left soft and naturally healthy looking. The Fragrance was little strong for my liking
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made my hair SUPER soft! This arrived from Topbox at a perfect time to review because I just got my hair coloured. This made my hair SUPER soft. It was so easy to comb through. The smell wasn't over-powering. I just received this yesterday and was only able to use it once before I had to review it, so I can't comment on how well it keeps my blonde hair from fading. But I did notice how shiny it made my hair. It also didn't make my hair greasy or weighed down. I was pleasantly surprised by how much I liked it. Overall I will be happy to keep using it. #freesample #ad
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from What Happened to this conditioned??!! Last 3 bottles I bought were so watery that the conditioned poured right out of the container every time I opened the cap, there was next to no viscosity to the stuff and it seemed so watered down that it hardly acted as a conditioned at all. I wont be buying this any more
Date published: 2018-11-01
  • y_2020, m_1, d_19, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_72
  • loc_en_CA, sid_071249365663, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_loreal-pariscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT


Buy Online

#message

Subscription

Thank you for your interest in the L’Oréal Paris.
Your subscription has been entered.

Unsubscription

You have just asked to unsubscribe to our newsletter
on the follow email: loreaparisuk@loreal.com
To confirm, please click on ‘unsubscribe’ link

More details