Close
Dream Lengths No Haircut Cream - 200 ml

Dream Lengths No Haircut Cream

Save your last 3 cm

Say goodbye to thinning, damaged lengths with this Dream cocktail of Keratin & Castor Oil

Shop By :
Be the first to review this product
dream-lengths-no-haircut-cream-200-ml is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 114.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_5, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_114
  • loc_en_CA, sid_3600523629275, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_loreal-pariscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Benefits

Long hair goes through a lot - it gets damaged, split-ends appear and it needs to be cut. Dream Lengths No Haircut Cream seals split-ends and strengthens lengths, adds shine and makes hair easier to style. How to use: After using Dream Lengths Shampoo and Conditioner, apply 1 - 2 pumps to damp hair and distribute evenly, focusing on the tips. Can also be used before hair dryer or straightener, as it offers heat protection up to 180°C. Apply on dry or wet hair. Do not rinse.

Innovation

A cocktail of Vegetal Keratin, Castor Oil and Vitamins, No Haircut Cream leaves hair stronger and nourished, adds shine and helps to keep it long.

Ingredients

INGREDIENTS: AQUA, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, TRIETHANOLAMINE, NIACINAMIDE, RICINUS COMMUNIS SEED OIL, HYDROXYPROPYL GUAR, HYDROLYZED CORN PROTEIN, HYDROLYZED SOY PROTEIN, HYDROLYZED WHEAT PROTEIN, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, HYDROXYPROPYLTRIMONIUM HYDROLYZED WHEAT PROTEIN, PHENOXYETHANOL, PEG/PPG-17/18 DIMETHICONE, BEHENTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, TRIDECETH-6, POLYQUATERNIUM-4, DIMETHICONOL, LIMONENE, PANTHENOL, BENZYL SALICYLATE, LINALOOL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, AMODIMETHICONE, ISOPROPYL ALCOHOL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, CARBOMER, GERANIOL, POTATO STARCH MODIFIED, CITRONELLOL, CETRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, COUMARIN, HEXYL CINNAMAL, PARFUM.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Cream that tamed my unruly hair! Usually after shower, my hair is all over the place. It is full of volume and really difficult to manage so I always tie it after drying then untie it after few hours when I know it is already tamed. I am not sure if I am the only one doing this, but this really worked for me. However, after getting the L’Oreal No Haircut Cream and applied it on my damp hair, I’ve noticed that my hair got tamed. I don’t need to tie it anymore. It doesn’t feel sticky or heavy after application which is always the case for other hair cream that I used before. I love it and I highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and Shiny I love the Dream Lengths no Haircut Cream! It tames my friziness, hydrates my ends and leaves my hair smooth and shiny. I use it on just the tips is I am letting my hair dry naturally so it doesnt weigh it down. When I'm blowdrying/flat ironing my hair, I use it on the full length for the added heat protection. It has a light, fruity scent that I really like. The creamy texture means you only need a small amount of product. My hair is almost to my waist and I only use a quarter size dollop and the packaging allows you to distribute just the right amount. I received this product free of charge for review purposes.
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from star product of this line! I was lucky to received the L'oreal Hair Expertise Dream Lengths No Hair Cut Creme free in exchange of an honest review. Thanks Topbox Circle ! For me , this is the must have product of the dream lengths hair line. I have extremely fine and tin hair that tend to fall flat with no movement and static. My hair are really long so the ends need some tlc. This cream was a little miracle. I use a dime size on towel dried hair and let them hair dry. I also used it twice on dry hair and it tamed the static. It gives a nice healthy shine to my hair and makes them so smooth. I didn't flatten at all , the opposite in fact, i feel it give more movement . Its lightweight, not greasy and absorbs fast. Oh! and i looove the scent!
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes hair feel so nice I have been using the No Haircut Creme together with the Dream Lengths Shampoo, Conditioner and Mask. My hair is a bit longer than armpit length and is a bit dry because it had been previously bleached and dyed. I've been using the Creme on towel dried hair after getting out of the shower, focusing just on the ends of my hair. It really helps with detangling to be able to comb through my hair. My ends look smoother and healthier! I haven't used it in conjuction with any hot tools (since it's summer and it's so hot in my house) but I think it would probably help to protect your hair as well. I received this line of products for free in exchange for my honest review.
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great leave in cream for long hair I received this cream for free from Topbox Circle in exchange for testing and leaving an honest review. I have been using this cream together with the dream links shampoo, conditioner and mask for about two weeks now and I think it is working beautifully. I put the sleeve and cream in my hair after my shower while my hair is still damp. My hair is easier to brush, and easier to manage as a result. The cream has a light scent. Nothing strong seems to be in it that affects my allergies. I suggest this product line to anyone with long, coloured hair. It helps keep it smooth and soft. I will be buying this again.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Could last longer I don’t have split ends but I do have dry ends from colouring. This seemed to help that albeit only temporarily. I tried this on both wet and dry hair. On wet hair, it helped me to brush it out with fewer tangles. I like that it didn’t feel ‘crispy’ after it dried. It helped my hair seem less frizzy. I also tried this on dry hair and was most successful when I put it on my dry ends before bed. The ends felt less dry after my morning shower the next day. Unfortunately, as I said, the effect didn’t last and nothing seemed truly “fixed”. I think I will still use this product on occasion though just not daily. I received this product for free in return for my honest evaluation.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooths split ends and frizz I received this leave-in cream to try and review from TopBox Circle along with the rest of the Dream-lengths line. I really like it. I have long, thin, brittle hair at the ends, but I want to keep growing my hair out. I have used this on both wet and dry hair and it works great both ways. It makes my hair a lot smoother and the ends look much healthier. I do think this is going to help prevent my hair from breakage and extend the time between hair cuts. I tend to only cut my hair once a year, so I am happy to continue to use this product to keep my hair strong. A little goes a long way on my thin hair. I find it gets a bit too greasy-looking if I use too much, so I only use one pump.
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goodbye Split Ends! I received this product complimentary from Topbox Circle for testing purposes. I LOVE changing my hair color up so often that it leads to unnecessarily damaging my ends each time.This serum adds shine and makes my split ends look a lot less obvious. I use it before blow drying my hair as a heat protectant. It prevents me from hearing the "SNAP! SNAP! SNAP!" of my hair breaking off while brushing. Another bonus is that my hair isn't tangled the next morning. Using the whole L'oreal Dream Lengths collection, makes my hair smell delicious like the product line even after styling.
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from At Home Hair Therapy!! I received this L'Oreal Hair Expertise Dream Lengths No Hair Cut Creme for free from Topbox Circle in exchange for my honest opinions. This has to be the best smelling line of hair products I've ever used!! Along with my dry damaged hair I do have tape in extensions so i need to be careful with the types of products i use and this one worked really nicely to keep my extensions smooth and soft. I only wash my hair every 4 or 5 days and straighten it every day so this gave really nice moisture to my dry ends. After my shower i rub a small amount in my hands and lightly run it through the ends of my hair first and then a small amount near the top since i do have layers and bangs that need the extra help. I found this product to be light weight and non greasy feeling.
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I received this product for free via Topbox Circle in exchange for my honest review. This was the product I was most excited about. I use styling products (hair dryer, straightener) often and I love that this product also offers heat protection in addition to helping my ends be more smooth and less frizzy. I find that I don't have to use very much product. My hair is much tamer now and I find that this product does not weigh my hair down. Love this product because it does what you expect it to and it does it effectively. I will continue to use this and will be recommending it to others.
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Gimmicky I received this product free for review from TopBox Circle for an honest review. Again, I love the colour palette of this collection. This is the product I liked the least. I have split ends, damaged, coloured and wavy hair the is coarse. This really did nothing for my split ends. I was looking at the before and after photos from the website and found it laughable. Maybe you need to use this a certain amount of times a day for so many months to achieve that but I’m not buying it.
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works pretty well Let me start off by saying that I received this product free for testing purposes from the topbox circle. I never have tried a cream like this one. To be honest, I didn’t know they existed. I haven’t had a haircut in about 4 months. I have long, thick, brown hair that is kind of damaged from an ombré that I had done months ago. I was a little sceptical, however after 1 use it did seem to make some improvements. My hair dried pretty shinny, and I could already see some improvement to my split ends. They seemed to seal themselves, just like it said it would do on the bottle. The scent wasn’t as nice as the other dream length products, however wasn’t bad. It just kind of smelled like what every other hair care product does. In all I really enjoyed it, and look forward to the results it brings my hair in the future!
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dream Lengths No haircut serum I was curious to see how well this product worked. I have long straight super fine hair. I applied it to my ends once I had washed and conditioned my hair using the Dream Lengths shampoo and conditioner. This contains Vegetal Keratin and Castor Oil to help damaged split ends. My hair didn't feel weighed down after using. Left my hair really shiny and manageable. But , it felt like I had a film over my hair. I used the right amount, 2 pumps, but maybe I need less. It seemed to get greasier faster. I do like the way my hair looks though. Not sure if I'd buy this specific product again but I do love the other Dream Lengths products. I received this for free from Topbox Circle in exchange for my honest opinion.
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy Grail I received the Dream Lengths No Haircut Cream free for review from Topbox. It's smells good and leaves your hair feeling smooth and silky. I have long wavy hair and my ends were a mess and in need of a trim. I always put an oil in my hair but stopped when I received the cream. It soaked in nice and didn't leave my hair feeling greasey. The bottle said that you can use it with dry hair so I figured I would give it a try. It felt just as nice as when I used it on damp hair. After two weeks of only using the Dream Lenghts products and my usual hair spray. I was pleasantly surprised to see how soft and healthy my hair looked and felt. I love the Dream Lenghts Line by Loreal and I will be repurchasing them when my products run out.
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super moisturizing! My hair feels amazing after using the Dream Lengths product line! I have had dry frizzy hair for as long as I can remember and my hair now feels soft, healthier and is much easier to brush. I don't normally use hair cream or leave-in conditioner but found myself excited to add this quickly to the tips at the end of my shower routine. I found it convenient that it could be used on dry hair too, but I didn't try it that way. I used this on damp hair after the Shampoo, conditioner, and moisturizing hair mask. The combination of these products feels like it has repaired a lot of damage to my hair and I think this will be new go to product line for my long hair. I received these products for free to test out and share my honest opinion.
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from heaven Let me tell you that out of all the products in the line if i only could pick one this would be it. They all have a amazing smell but this has cut my hair routine in the morning in more then half. As someone whos gonna go to work and sweat to death this has helped me put down my hot hair tools and just wake up comb my hair out and use this as a smoothing system. i dont look like a hot mess by the afternoon thanks to this. I love my moroccan oil and we all know how expensive that is but in hot weather it dousnt seem to stand up in my hair unlike this. My hair seems to have a mind of its own, sometimes its curly, sometimes its wavy. This product has helped me transform it more over on the smoothed out no frizz wavy side which i am LOVING
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good cream I received the dreams lengths collection complimentary from Topbox Circle to try out. I love the scent of the entire line and I feel that the Dream Lengths No Haircut Cream is amazing! I have applied this to both my hair before drying after a shower as well as the next day to tame the frizz. I much prefer this as a smoothing cream on dry hair than I do on wet. I feel the Dream Lengths Saviour Cream does a great job and would rather use L'Oreal's heat styling cream instead. I feel like my hair held moisture after using this and, combined with the other products in the line, I feel that my hair has made some improvements. It doesn't feel as damaged in the last bits of it's length as it was prior to using this collection, which is amazing!
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No hair cut , whhhhhaaat? I recieved this item free from top box circle in exchange for my honest review. I've been struggling for YEARS so grow my hair any longer than it is due to it being so dry and damaged. I've been using dream length for about 2 weeks now and have noticed alot of changes in my hair. It physically looks alot healthier and feels incredible. The nknhair cut cream really seems to seal my split ends closed making my hair look freshly cut and frizzy free I used in combination with the entire Dre lengths line. Also, it smells AMAZINGGGG !
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's Awesome!! THIS product is just awesome! It seems to work better when you use it with the other products of the same line though. PROS: - It's NOT oily - Smells great but it's NOT overwhelming - It can stand high temperatures so it protects your hair from the blow dryer!! - It leaves your hair soft and less damaged/dry CONS: - I wish the bottle had more product - I would love it if the bottle had a pump In conclusion, this product does what it advertises and it really fixes damaged hair! I received this product for FREE!
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not great for curly hair I have naturally curly 3b hair. This product was easy to apply to my hair. I do enjoy scented products, but the scent of this is very overpowering for me. Just as with the hair mask in this line, it smells entirely of a bottle of perfume. I didn't notice my hair begin any shinier. If anything, this product wasn't strong enough to tame my frizz and I just had bad hair days when I used this product. I would need to use another product to take frizz. I won't purchase this product and I'll be giving away the current bottle I have.
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I received this no haircut cream to test from top box for free. I tried it the next day after I used the shampoo, conditioner and hair mask and I have to say I was amazed by it my hair looks shiny and healthy and it smelled amazing. I have long blond hair and sometimes I can’t always fit time to trim my ends but with this product I don’t have to worry as much cuz it actually helps and the best part you can use it on wet or dry hair making it the prefect product. I would definitely tell everyone I know to try this product
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good hair cream This was a good hair product in general - I can't say that it helped my hair grow or keep me from needing a haircut. Nothing actually fixes split ends except for a haircut. It does smooth out the hair but the scent is very strong and it isn't something I would recommend on a day-to-day for anyone who has scent issues or doesn't like perfume-y smells. I love Loreal but I do think you need to tone down the scent a little bit - it takes away from some amazing products. Thank you topbox for sending me this to review!
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Helps split ends It’s hard to review a whole system at once because I’m not sure which product does what, but I’ll do my best: my split ends are smoother after using this, and I have bleached hair so that is very much appreciated. My hair smells amazing afterwards, and this does not weigh my hair down or feel greasy/ producty, despite the fact there are oils in it. I actually love that there are oils in it, to hydrate and smooth my dry hair. I did still need to use a styling cream for frizz, however. I received this free for review.
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Traded my expensive cream for this one!! I received this product for free in exchange for my honest review. I have replaced my more expensive hair cream with the L’Oreal no haircut cream. It is wonderful!! I find it controls my frizz nicely, and gives my hair one more chance at having nice healthy ends. As a bonus it provides heat protection up to 180F. Despite my hair straightener being at 430F, it is nice knowing my hair is getting some protection. I loved the smell and would definitely recommend this product and the other products in this line.
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smells great! I received this for free in exchange for my honest review from Topbox Circle. I really wanted to love this no hair cut creme but it didn't match my expectations of a leave in treatment. It won't really get rid of your split ends. I found that it didn't help a lot in removing tangles while brushing my hair like other leave in treatments would do. My hair felt soft and it did not make it greasy or weighted down. It also doesn't have much heat protecting in it either if you were looking to use it with heat.
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great leave in! I recieved this product to try for free. I absolutely love it! I apply to damp hair right out of the shower. Since getting hair extensions, I've tried quite a few leave in conditioners that made my hair feel greasy, dry, or with a weird film feeling. And this was from top end leave in's. I was surprised at how nice this made my hair feel. It wasn't heavy or greasy at all. It made my hair soft and brushable. The scent was also very mild - fruity/floral scent. This is definitely a product I would purchase!
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! I got the Dream-Lengths-Creme-No-Haircut from Topbox Circle to test and review. I have very long hair and always had a hard time taming my split ends. This product is what I have been searching for! I used about a dime size amount and applied it to my damp hair (usually after a shower) and focused more on the ends. I even straightened it afterwards and I have no complaints! It made my hair look like I just got out of the salon. It was soft and smooth and looked very healthy.
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome creme I got this creme free from Topbox Circle and it’s a great finish to the system. I apply this when my hair is still damp to fully take advantage of it. The keratin and castor oil really help in keeping my long, damaged hair in check, and I feel I have a lot less breakage using this, and the system. This creme also protects my hair from styling products up to 180c which is a great benefit, along with the amazing lasting scent. Love this stuff, and definitely would recommend it!
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great styling cream I received this leave-in conditioner from Topbox Circle for free in exchange for my review. I am not sure how effective this cream really is for split ends because of the time constraints with reviews. I have to be honest and say that I didn’t notice a change with split ends. But, I really love this product for keeping my unruly hair tamed down because of frizz. I don’t need to wear hairspray, my curly hair holds it’s shape with a soft holding power. Yes, it smells amazing!
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!! I received this free to try and let me tell you it works amazing! The smell is great and lasts for days. I have been using this for a few weeks now after showering and anytime I'm going to be applying any type of heat to my hair. My split ends have improved dramatically and my hair feels as though I just got a fresh haircut even though I haven't in more than 8 months. I will be purchasing this product continuously after I've finished with what I have now.
Date published: 2018-06-28
  • y_2019, m_12, d_5, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_114
  • loc_en_CA, sid_3600523629275, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_loreal-pariscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT


Buy Online

#message

Subscription

Thank you for your interest in the L’Oréal Paris.
Your subscription has been entered.

Unsubscription

You have just asked to unsubscribe to our newsletter
on the follow email: loreaparisuk@loreal.com
To confirm, please click on ‘unsubscribe’ link

More details