Close
Total Repair 5 Conditioner - 385ml

Total Repair 5 Conditioner

Hair Strength is 100% repaired

Repairing conditioner with protein for damaged hair that fights the 5 visible signs of damage

Shop By :
Be the first to review this product
total-repair-5-revitalisant-385ml is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 57.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_11, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_57
  • loc_en_CA, sid_071249317877, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_loreal-pariscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Benefits

TOTAL REPAIR 5 helps repair 5 signs of damaged hair*. From daily brushing or styling, hair can become fine, fragile, dull or rough with split ends. 5 PROBLEMS, 1 SOLUTION WITH 5 BENEFITS OF REPAIR: 1. Strength 2. Density 3. Vitality 4. Shine 5. Silkiness How to use: Apply after using TOTAL REPAIR 5 shampoo, leave in for 1-3 minutes, then rinse. For extra care, use as part of the complete Total Repair 5 range. In case of contact with eyes, rinse them immediately *When using system of shampoo and conditioner *After 15 applications of shampoo, conditioner and treatment.

Innovation

Our daily repair shampoo with PROTEIN restores protection to the hair’s surface, leaving it soft to the touch with a healthy-looking shine.

Ingredients

AQUA, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, BEHENTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, CETYL ESTERS, QUATERNIUM-33, LACTIC ACID, HYDROXYPROPYLTRIMONIUM HYDROLYZED WHEAT PROTEIN, PHENOXYETHANOL, ARGININE, BEHENTRIMONIUM METHOSULFATE, TRIDECETH-6, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE, LIMONENE, LINALOOL, BENZYL SALICYLATE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, AMODIMETHICONE, ISOPROPYL ALCOHOL, 2-OLEAMIDO-1,3-OCTADECANEDIOL, SERINE, BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL, POTASSIUM HYDROXIDE, CETRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, CETYL ALCOHOL, GLUTAMIC ACID, HEXYL CINNAMAL, GLYCERYL LINOLEATE, GLYCERYL OLEATE, GLYCERYL LINOLENATE, PERFUME. F.I.L. C181692/1

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Proven Hair Detangler! This product had a light fragrance and left my hair feeling soft and supple. It was amazing how easy it was to brush my hair after using this conditioner. My tangles were at a minimum, which was pretty impressive. This product is also supposed to repair my hair and I think it started to do that. I would buy this product if my go to conditioner is not available.
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have highlighted, heat styled hair that is dry and damaged so I was excited to try the Total Repair shampoo and conditioner. The shampoo smells great and lathers well. It left my hair feeling clean. The conditioner also has a clean scent and left my hair feeling very silky. The only downfall is that the ingredients contain sulphates. #freeproduct
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works great! After using hair styling tools and products in the summer my hair has become very rough, dry and has split end so I decided to use the total repair shampoo and conditioner and these works like a charm! I did have to trim the ends of my hair but it definitely feels smoother and stronger now. I love it and would definitely recommend this anyone.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Result! I got this to #tryitfree via TopBox and I loved that I saw immediate results. I haven't tried it for very long but I'm sure the benefits will continue to be better and better. I'm very happy to try this now and the cooler temperatures and my hair dying have made my hair temperamental. Thanks to l'Oreal for this great product!
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky soft hair This is a wonderful conditioner. My hair felt softer and looked visibly healthier after just my first use! It smells amazing and the formula is nice and creamy. After I styled my hair it felt very healthy and looked beautiful. I received this product free for review purchases, but would definitely purchase myself.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Felt a difference after just one week! I was given the opportunity to try total repair 5 shampoo and conditioner as a #freeproduct for my honest review and I have to say I was pretty impressed! It left my dry color treated hair feeling soft and nourished after just one week so far, and now I am excited to keep using it! I would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells great and leaves your hair soft the L’Oréal Paris hair expertise total repair 5 conditioner worked very well. It hydrated my hair and left it really soft and smelling great. Don’t need to use a lot for it to condition my hair. I really enjoyed how my hair felt after using this conditioner. Would definitely recommend to my family and friends!
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Satisfied I absolutely loved this product! I have permed and colored hair. When I found that my hair was feeling dry and damaged I purchased this product to see if it would help. After using this product until it was complete my hair was feeling 10 times better. I would definitely recommend this product to everyone!
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice scent Unfortunately I cannot say too much about this product other than that it smells very nice. I received the product to try for free yesterday and am expected to write a review today. However, I was very impressed by tne dream lengths line, so I am hoping this one will be just as good! #freeproduct
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for damaged ends This is a great conditioner. My hair had damaged ends from using heated tools all the time, and this had given my hair a little bit of damage control. A little on the heavy side, but I guess that’s what you need when you have damaged hair. Great smelling and will be buying again!
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little goes a long way. I really like this conditioner. I liked the smell of it. I liked the fact that you didn't have to use a lot of the product for it to be all over your hair. It made my hair super soft and easy to play with. I would recommend this product and probably buy it in the future.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft and shiny hair I've used this conditioner before and it doesn't disappoint. I received this #freeproduct from Topbox Circle for review and upon the first use, my hair feels so much softer. This conditioner locks in hydration and nourishment to my frizzy, damaged and dry hair.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great duo paired with shampoo! I got this free with topbox to sample along with the shampoo I also received for free. It’s nice because it the second step after shampooing and I really noticed a difference in how much easier it was to comb my hair afterwards! I would buy this product again.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softer, healthier looking hair! This conditioner made my hair instantly smooth! It has a great scent and it leaves my hair feeling soft. It get rid of the frizziness in my hair. It also helps get rid of tangles and it leaves my hair lightweight. I would definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and Manageable My hair is so dry and quenched for thirst in the winter, I loved this conditioner. It doesnt weigh my hair down or become overly soft like some cheap conditioners . Its a great weekly routine for me, my hair is softer and more manageable
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good conditioner The scent of the conditioner is light and fresh. The packaging is simple and appealing. The overall consistency was nice and it left my hair visibly healthier after use. #freeproduct I didn’t require more than usual to cover my hair.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and luxurious conditioner! Great smelling conditioner. Leaves hair feeling very moisturized and replenished as if you've just left the salon having done a hair treatment. Brightened my recently coloured hair and hydrated the ends of my damaged hair.
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The miracle conditioner I have never experienced a conditioner that would soften my hair as much as the L’Oréal Paris Hair Expertise Total Repair 5 Conditioner. Not only did it soften my hair, it was less frizzy and felt smoother than before.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair so strong! My hair is looking amazing since I started using this conditioner. It is more manageable, I have less breakage and it is so much smoother. *i recieved this product complimentary for reviewing purposes #freeproduct
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does the job Does the job, my dry damaged hair is a lot smoother and less frizzy after wash. I don’t need to use a detangler after. It does make my hair a little limp without volumizing styling product.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must try!! Great product. Smells great and leaves hair so soft. But I have extremely sensitive scalp and it irritated. If my scalp wasn't so sensitive it would it been one of my go to product
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from conditioner trouble this conditioner isn't the best i've had. i think instead of making my hair softer it makes it harder?? if that makes sense. but to be fair, my hair hates all conditioners haha.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it I got this as a #freesample from topbox and I must say it was pretty good. It left my hair smooth with an awesome shine. I will purchase in the future
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressive I have 4c hair so anything that can actually condition my hair is a winner in my book and this product definitely got my hair conditioned seriously!
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great product nice formula. It made my hair nice and clean, it smelled great and really got all the tangles out. My hair felt stronger and didnt look so damaged
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sleek and nourishing. The conditioner nourishes my hair after using color products and styling. I notice that my hair appears sleeker and healthier after multiple uses.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and silkens This is a great conditioner. I put it mostly on the ends of my hair and it leaves that part smooth and easy to brush after showering.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome conditioner ! I have damaged and dry hair. The Repair 5 helped bring my hair back to life. Its easy to use, smell is great but not overwhleming.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Conitiioner The product was really good! Left my hair feeling super soft and looking visibly smoother even though I have naturally frizzy hair.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Conditioner This conditioner did a great job at keeping my dyed hair firm feeling too dry and thus tangled. My hair feels shiny and healthy
Date published: 2018-10-30
  • y_2019, m_12, d_11, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_57
  • loc_en_CA, sid_071249317877, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_loreal-pariscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT


Buy Online

Shampoo
Total Repair 5 Routine

Shampoo

A repairing shampoo with Cicamide that gently cleanses while working to repair damaged and distressed strands.

 

Shop now

Conditioner
Total Repair 5 Routine

Conditioner

A nourishing conditioner that envelops stressed or overworked locks, smoothing rough fibres and split ends.

 

Shop now

DEEP REPAIR MASK
Total Repair 5 Routine

DEEP REPAIR MASK

A restorative rinse-out mask that provides full reconstruction to the fibre, restoring hair from core to tip.

 

Shop now

Anti-split End Cica-crème
Total Repair 5 Routine

Anti-split End Cica-crème

A light leave-in crème that provides a concentrated dose of Cicamide to damaged lengths and ends.

 

Shop now

Formulated with cicamide
to transform damaged hair

Our 1st repairing haircare with the power of Cicamide, a restoring complex with two key actions:

  1. Penetrates the hair fibre, microfills every crack and re-surfaces it.
  2. Helps re-create hair’s natural defense barrier to keep hair protected.

#message

Subscription

Thank you for your interest in the L’Oréal Paris.
Your subscription has been entered.

Unsubscription

You have just asked to unsubscribe to our newsletter
on the follow email: loreaparisuk@loreal.com
To confirm, please click on ‘unsubscribe’ link

More details