Close
Extraordinary Oil Conditioner - 385ml

Extraordinary Oil Conditioner

Dryness is elimitated in 1 wash

Nourishing conditioner with precious oils to transform normal, dry hair without weighing it down.

Shop By :
Be the first to review this product
extraordinary-oil-revitalisant-385ml is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 74.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_24, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_74
  • loc_en_CA, sid_071249292327, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_loreal-pariscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Benefits

Dry hair can become dull and brittle. EXTRAORDINARY OIL, with 6 precious oils, transforms and nourishes dry hair. Our formulas deliver intense nutrition, lustrous shine and softness with a luxurious fragrance. How to use: After using EXTRAORDINARY OIL shampoo, work through the lengths of your hair, right to the tips. Leave on for 1-3 minutes, and then rinse. Follow with EXTRAORDINARY OIL nourishing cream. In case of contact with eyes, rinse them immediately.

Innovation

Our nourishing formula with precious oils gives intense nourishment with an airy, free-flowing movement. Hair is lusciously soft and smooth without weighing it down.

Ingredients

AQUA, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, BEHENTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, AMODIMETHICONE, CI 19140, CI 15985, CI 14700, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA EXTRACT, COCOS NUCIFERA OIL, TOCOPHEROL, HYDROXYPROPYLTRIMONIUM HYDROLYZED WHEAT PROTEIN, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, PHENOXYETHANOL, ARGANIA SPINOSA KERNEL OIL, ARGININE, TRIDECETH-6, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS SEED OIL, BENZOIC ACID, BENZYL SALICYLATE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, ISOPROPYL ALCOHOL, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, SERINE, POTASSIUM HYDROXIDE, CETRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, GLUTAMIC ACID, GLYCINE SOJA OIL, PHYLLANTHUS EMBLICA FRUIT EXTRACT, PERFUME. F.I.L.: C178609/1

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving the special Oils I was provided with a free sample of both the shampoo and the conditioner to try together and review. I was really impressed, as it really worked from the very first use and I was sceptic about such fast results. My hair is damaged and dry from colour, but with a fine texture to it. I found it very hard to find a product that conditions well but doesn't leave me with flat, limp hair. This conditioner in addition to the shampoo did that for me. My hair is silky and shiny, with no tangles without looking flat. The combination does it from the first wash and so far consistently over the last few weeks. Thank you for introducing me to a wonderful new product I am happy to add to my routine.
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extraordinary Oil Conditioner L’Oréal Paris Hair Expertise Extraordinary Oil Conditioner
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from L'Oréal Extraordinary Oil Conditioner L'oreal Paris Hair Expertise Extraordinary Oil Conditioner is a great product, it detangle nicely and my hair feels smooth and healthy after using it.
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Try it, you will love it. L'oreal Paris Oil Conditioner is amazing. I have only started using conditioner the past year and this is one of my favorites by far.
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extraordinary Conditioner This conditioner renews my hair instantly and adds more oil and moisture to my hair. My hair feels more healthy and softer after washing my hair with the conditioner.
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful condition It really makes my hair soft and shiny without feeling greasy.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shiny silky smooth hair L’Oréal Paris Hair Expertise Extraordinary Oil Conditioner is a great pair with the shampoo as it helps to keep hair silky smooth and shiny. I will for sure use this again. It also helps to detangle the hair.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for dry season In this dry weather, the L'Oreal Paris Hair Expertise Extraordinary Oil Conditioner really nourish my hair. My hair was left soft.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a detangler Wasnt a bad product but wasnt a good one either,smelt good but didnt detangle AT ALL like the bottle claims,my hair felt soft up until i washed it out and then it felt gross
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT SCENT LOVE LOVE THE SMELL!!! THANKS FOR THE FREE SAMPLE AND HOW WELL IT MAKES MY HAIR FEEL SO SOFT
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for the over-processed hair What a great product! After using the L’Oreal Paris Hair Expertise Extraordinary Oil Conditioner for the first time, I could tell that it would be nurturing for my dried out and damaged hair. It has a good scent that lingers just enough until your next shampoo. I also really liked the way it left my hair softer but not weighed down.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft shine Made my hair very soft without weighing it down. Acted as a great detangler for fine hair
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product It really help my daughter hair. She has very dry and damaged hair. After only 1 wash I seen a difference
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product ever It left my hair feel g silky smooth and made my hair more vibrant with color.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No tangles This conditioner had a great smell and it left my hair feeling soft, no tangles.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Made my hair feel like silk I loved how this product made my hair feel. It made my hair feel thick and healthy and it looked shiny after just a fre uses. The only thing I wasnt impressed with was the scent which reminded me of an old perfume mixed with baby powder. I would still buy this though as the it really made a difference in my dry colour treated hair.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Makes hair soft I love it! I love how the oil is in the conditioner so I don’t have to add any once out the shower. It makes my hair very soft and easy to comb.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Results, Bas Scent To begin I really liked the size and shape of the bottle this product came in. It was easy to use and stood up in the shower without falling over. I was excited to try this product because I have dry hair from strengthening everyday. I noticed a difference in my hair after using this product a few times. The product was thick, but also easy to wash out, which I appreciated. One thing I did not like about this product was the scent. I thought it smelled very chemically, although the scent did not last long. I will definitely finish using this product because I like the result, although I don't think I would buy this product again due to the scent.
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for dry hair! I received this as a #freesample from TopBox and wasn't disappointed in the slightest. I've always had trouble with my hair being very dry and brittle and after a couple washes I noticed a huge difference. My hair was smooth and soft, and there was no oily residue left behind either. The fragrance is strong at first, but gets better over time. #ad #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my hair smooth and soft I’ve recently received a bottle of this conditioner free for review through the Topbox Circle program. I love the smell of this product! The conditioner smells really good with some hints of vanilla and honey I think. The nice vanilla smell similar to the rest of the products from this line. I’ve used this conditioner for about a week now. The conditioner reduces the coarseness of my hair, makes it soft and shiny, and really nourishes it. Great for everyday use!
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves hair soft without being oily Received this #freeproduct to try and I will definitely purchase again. I have colour treated hair and use heat tools daily so damage happens fast. Literally after the first time I used this conditioner my hair was softer and a bit shinier without leaving it greasy.thays important to me because I can go one extend to the other. I was able to still go a few days between washes which I normally can't with any oil enhanced products.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice fragrance I received this #freeproduct conditioner in exchange for my honest review. It made my hair feel soft and tangle free. Has a great fragrance
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft hair With only one use my hair is noticeably shinier and more manageable.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it I got this as a #freesample from topbox and I must say it was pretty good. It left my hair smooth with an awesome shine. I will purchase in the future
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Scent, Even Better Nourishment LOVEEE this conditionner! Makes my hair so incredibly soft and weightless and is perfect for everyday use to promote nourishment.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous - EXTRAORDINARY OIL CONDITIONER Beautiful #trywithtopbox #freeproduct Extraordinary Oil Conditioner is so sweet! We have hard water & my hair is very fine & thin, so with the winter months my hair is very brittle and dry, almost a hay feeling. I found I received a over all intense softness, lustrous & fabulous shine and softness with a luxurious fragrance. I would totally recommend this product to anyone! All hair types would benefit from this greatly.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Dry #freeproduct When I first used it I thought I had used to much because when I rinsed there seemed to be a residue of oil running down my back. But once I towel dried, I realized that my hair smooth and silky feeling. Like my hair was in need of a drink and got it. LOVE
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really nice I received this product for free to test from Topbox Circle. This is a very hydrating conditioner and the scent is lovely. My hair feels incredibly soft after using and it works great for thick, dry hair. I'd recommend it to anyone with hair that needs extra moisture.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely smell. Hair is soft after I received this #freeproduct to try out. I used it in the morning and followed the direction to keep on for a few minutes. I really liked the musky scent similar to other oil products. Almost vanilla musk maybe? I definitely noticed a richness to the product and soft hair after. Will continue using.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft I got this #free from TopBox Circle, to test and review. The scent isn't over powering but smells really nice. The conditioner does leave your hair soft and easily brushable. Though I only got to use this product once, it didn't leave my hair oily or heavy and I fully believe it could be used daily without any issues.
Date published: 2018-10-31
  • y_2020, m_1, d_24, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_74
  • loc_en_CA, sid_071249292327, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_loreal-pariscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT


Buy Online

Shampoo
Extraordinary Oil Routine

Shampoo

An oil-infused shampoo that cleans hair gently with a lightweight blend of nourishing oils.

 

Shop now

Conditioner
Extraordinary Oil Routine

Conditioner

A thick, velvety formula that conditions hair for the smoothest of locks, taming dry or frizzy fibres.

 

Shop now


Nourishing Mask Balm
Extraordinary Oil Routine

Nourishing Mask Balm

A quick absorbing mask that deeply nourishes even the driest hair without weigh down.

 

Shop now

Extraordinary Oil Routine

Nourishing nectar monodose

Concentrated once-a-week care that delivers 4X more nutrition to lengths and ends.

 

Shop now

Penetrating Oil Serum
Extraordinary Oil Routine

Penetrating Oil Serum

A luxurious oil that softens brittle lengths and fights split ends.

 

Shop now

Formulated with 6 Precious Oils
to Transform Dry Hair

Our formula with 6 precious oils envelops the hair fibre and delivers intense nutrition without weigh down so that hair is flowing, silky, and shiny.

  1. Argan oil: Known for its healing, protecting, and nourishing properties.
  2. Amla oil: Known for treating weak, brittle hair, and improving scalp-level health.
  3. Coconut oil: Known for its intensive repairing properties.
  4. Sunflower oil: Known for exceptional lightness and non-greasy hydration.
  5. Chamomile oil: Known for boosting hair’s brilliance.
  6. Soy oil: Known for its smooth texture and featherlight nutrition.

#message

Subscription

Thank you for your interest in the L’Oréal Paris.
Your subscription has been entered.

Unsubscription

You have just asked to unsubscribe to our newsletter
on the follow email: loreaparisuk@loreal.com
To confirm, please click on ‘unsubscribe’ link

More details