Close
EverSleek Keratin Conditioner - 250 ml

EverSleek Keratin Conditioner

100% Sulfate-free, salon-quality formula.

Smooths hair without weighdown.

Shop By :
Be the first to review this product
eversleek-keratin-conditioner-250-ml is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 54.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_17, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
  • loc_en_CA, sid_071249341353, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_loreal-pariscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 33ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Benefits

EverSleek Keratin Caring system with sunflower oil, gently cleanses chemically straightened hair while caring for the essential protein and keratin that is found in hair. Repair, smooth and improve hair’s texture leaving it sleek and manageable without weigh down. How to use: After using EverSleek Keratin Caring shampoo, apply to wet hair and massage gently. Leave on for 1–2 minutes. Rinse.

Innovation

Color-treated hair requires special care. Our formulas are especially gentle on color. There are no harsh sulfates, salts or surfactants that can strip, dull and damage hair. Experience a purely sensorial lush, luxurious lather and a fresh aromatic fragrance that blooms.

Ingredients

Aqua/Water/Eau • Cetearyl Alcohol • Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil/Sunflower Seed Oil • Behentrimonium Chloride • Glycerin • Cetyl Esters • Stearamindopropyl Dimethylamine • Parfum/Fragrance • Quaternium-87 • Isopropylalcohol • Hydroxythylcellulose • Candelilla Cera/Candelilla Wax/Cire De Candelilla • Propylene Glycol • Olea Europaea Oil/ Olive Fruit Oil • Caprylyl Glycol • Benzoic Acid • Citric Acid • Argania Spinosa Oil/Argania Sponosa Kernel Oil • Hexyl Cinnamal • Linalool • Benzyl Salicylate • Limonene • Benzyl Alcohol • Citronellol • Triethanolamine.

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Softer and smoother hair! To be honest, I didn’t really use conditioner a lot before receiving this product because it tends to make my hair feel greasy. However, I’ve been using this conditioner on my ends after shampooing my hair and it really has been making my hair softer and smoother. I leave it on for about 2-3 minutes. It has a pleasant scent and rinses off well. I will definitely keep using this along with the shampoo! I received this shampoo courtesy of Topbox Circle in exchange for an honest review #freeproduct
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Left my hair really soft I received this #freeproduct through the #trywithtopbox program. It didn’t have a strong smell out of the bottle but when I used it the smell did increase. I didn’t hate the smell, but it’s not my favourite. I used it in combination with the shampoo. I left the conditioner on for about 3 minutes before rinsing it off, which I also do with my current conditioner. I do have fine frizzy hair and it seems to help (in combination wit the shampoo) to make it feel soft and so far frizz free.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Hydrating! I really like this conditioner for my long and dry hair. I have used conditioners in that past that even though I washed it out thoroughly there was still a greasy feel to my hair but this conditioner doesn't do that. It leaves my hair very soft and hydrated which I need especially in the winter months. I pair this with the matching shampoo for the full benefits. I LOVE that it's cruelty free and vegan too! I really like it and I will be purchasing this in the future. #freeprodut
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing! I received this product as a gift! #freeproduct #topboxcircle it leaves my hair feeling so smooth. My hair has never been so silky, shiny and soft. Barely any frizz because this is what I normally deal with! It smells great as well. I definitely recommend this product! This is my favourite gift from topboxcircle so far! No greasy ness either! Go and purchase yours today! The shampoo, conditioner and the 10 in 1 blow out oil! Vegan product as well! So cool!
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wowza I got the absolute pleasure of trying this product out for free from TopBox! I happily got to use the conditioner, after use of the corresponding shampoo, and the conditioner was nicely scented, mild floral, and wasn't heavy like most conditioners but it wasn't watery like the cheap ones either. Needed to use a bit more than expected but had almost instantly smooth tangle free hair. Once dry it was crazy smooth, and shiny. Super happy with this product!!
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I received this product for free from topbox circle in exchange for my honest review. I absolutely love this product! I have colour treated blonde hair that tends to get very dry especially in the winter. This product makes my hair soft and manageable and leaves my blonde highlights vibrant; my hair actually looks like it was just treated at the salon. I cannot recommend this product enough for anyone who has lack-luster hair in need of some nourishment.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very rich conditioner! I have very fine hair that is prone to tangle. I can’t use heavy conditioning as it will weigh it down yet light conditioners are not enough. This worked really well. It is very rich and thick. I only had to use a small amount and I left it on about 2 min or so. Perfect! Well conditioned, washed out well and my hair was not tangly. Very pleased with this product. I received this product complimentary for my honest review. #freeproduct #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Well + Smells Amazing! I received this product complimentary in exchange for my honest review. I have used many products in the last 20 years to try and tame the damage of regular chemically straightening & heat styling my hair and this conditioner delivered. It smells amazing (my husband loves it!) and I've noticed a difference in my hair since using - less breakage, hair is easier to manage and it definitely has a more sleek appearance pre and post-styling. Love it!
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results I received this conditioner as a #freesample from Topbox Circle. Over the last couple of weeks I have been using it in my nightly routine along with the eversleek shampoo. I have noticed how smooth and shiny my hair looks and have even had people comment on the shine. I love that there is little to no smell as I have perfume sensitivity. I am really impressed with this product in just a couple of weeks and would purchase again.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice conditioner! The Eversleek keratin conditioner is a lovely product. It has a nice light scent. I love that it has a nice creamy texture that stays in my hair while I leave it in, and does not drip. My hair feels smooth,soft and revitalized after use and also less frizzy. I also appreciate that it is made without sulfates and with natural botanicals. My hair isn't greasy after use which is a bonus too. #freeproduct #tryitwithtopbox
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft hair I received this product free in exchange for my thoughts. Honestly love this conditioner ! I have have over processed hair which can be a pain to brush out after washing not the case with this conditioner. I found I had to use very little product and it smelled really nice, paired with the blow out oil my hair feels amazingly soft and light weight. I would definitely use this product again #trywithtopbox #freeproduct
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hair looked oily after use. I was sent this to try from Topbox Circle. I have frizzy hair and I'm always looking to try to tame it. This conditioner did not work for me. My hair didn't look any less frizzy compared to what I was using before, and once my hair was dry my roots looked super oily. This never happened with the other shampoo and conditioner I was using. I would personally not use this again. #complimentary #freeproduct
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Actually works for frizzy hair! I received this as a #freesample along with the conditioner and hair oil from this range and used in conjunction they are life saving! I've never been able to find a shampoo/conditioner combo that actually combats frizzy hair. It smells really nice and the smell and frizz taking lasted 3 days until I used it again! I was extremely impressed by this product and the whole Eversleek range! #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great conditioner to have on hand! This conditioner smells and works great for a conditioner. It does not leave the hair overly oily, but does a nice job of moisturizing the hair enough to loosen stubborn tangles and makes brushing after the shower much easier. It also smells lovely, and the packaging (similar with the shampoo) makes application in shower easy and quick. I would recommend this product! #freeproduct #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great conditioner I received this product free in exchange for an honest review. I am pleasantly surprised with how much I like this conditioner. Usually I don’t like conditioners because I find they weigh down my hair and make them oily. This conditioner does not do this to my hair. It keeps it hydrated, but not oily, and helps to keep it sleek and soft. Very pleased with this conditioner!
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Conditioner Note: I used this in conjunction with the L’Oreal Paris Eversleek Keratin Care Shampoo. Compared to other conditioners I’ve used this was quite thin, however, it lathered just as well as any others. I really liked the scent, not too strong or overpowering. A little goes a long way and the results are very satisfying. Rinsing was easy and my hair felt soft to the touch. At this point my hair felt fresh and alive. Today it was a little easier styling and drying my hair and it has more control. My hair does not feel greasy, but it is shiny with a bounce and that is something that I like. If I am going to spend that amount of time doing my hair, it’s worth it to use Eversleek conditioner. I like that it is sulphate free, 100% vegan and there’s no harsh salts (which I never knew was in conditioners). For the size of the tube, the price is excellent. I highly recommend this conditioner. #freeproduct
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my hair shiny & smooth I received this conditioner free to try from Topbox Circle in exchange for my honest review. The formula is quite thick but not overly so. Like the shampoo, the scent was quite noticeable and to me smelled a bit like a men's cologne. I honestly did not mind because it actually smells quite nice and the scent does not stay on your hair once it is rinsed out anyway. I have very long, fine hair down to my lower back that gets extremely tangled and also a bit frizzy. But if I use this shampoo and allow my hair to air dry, there are almost no tangles and minimum frizz brushing through my hair. I was amazed. This product, when used in tandem with the shampoo, makes my hair extremely smooth, shiny and therefore easy to brush through. Since I dye my hair and am also looking for something to product my colour, I will most likely be switching to this shampoo and conditioner after trying it out and getting such great results.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells great and smooth I received this product complementary from top box in exchange for an honest review. My hair is soft and much smoother when using both the shampoo and conditioner. My hair smells great after. I tried these products and air dried my hair after to see how frizzy my hair would be. My hair was much smoother than my previous products and my hair smells great. #freeproduct
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shine and Soft Hair This conditioner has a great scent and gives an amazing smooth feeling to my hair. It controls the frizz beautifully, moisturizes my hair, weightless and gives an amazing shiny. My hair feels very light and soft. I give it a thumbs up! I am very pleased with this product and I highly recommend it. I got this product from Topbox in exchange for my honesty review.
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth and sleek! I received this product for free in exchange for an honest and unbiased review. I really like this conditioner! It made my hair really soft and silky! It has a wonderful, subtle scent. It doesn't weigh my hair down, so it's bouncy! I have colour treated hair, so I need to be careful of the ingredients in my hair products...this one is a winner!! #freeproduct
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super moisturizing This conditioner works wonder as soon as I lather it into my hair. I usually coat my hair with it and leave it for 2-3 minutes. As soon as I wash it out, I can feel a difference in the texture of my hair. My hair feels so much more softer, and this conditioner has helped with both frizz and tangles. I received this as a #freeproduct from topbox circle
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great conditioner I like the scent , and conditions your hair very nicely. I use it after shampooing with L’oreal Ever Sleek Keratin and the scent stays for at least two days. My hair does not gets oily quick which I like. Helps with the frizzy hair I have after drying it. This is a #freeproduct that I received from #topboxxircle in exchange for an honest review
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing !!! I received this product for free - # freeproduct I have greasy and fine hair. I have to wash them almost every day. I rarely use conditioner. But as I got the shampoo AND conditioner, I decided to test them together. Wow! the conditioner makes hair so soft. He does not return it, nor fatter. Really, combined with shampoo, it's a fantastic duo.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This line works really well on straight hair I have straight hair and I think the Ever Sleek shampoo and conditioner works really well together to help prevent frizzy hair. I love that this contains Keratin, after using this conditioner my hair is smoother, less frizzy, and it even helped with my split ends. I received this from Topbox Circle free in exchange for honest review.
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for shine and smoothness! First I want to disclose that I received this product free to try for reviewing purposes from TopBox Circle. I’ve used this product for about a week or so, and I’m really happy to say it works as well as if not better then my usual conditioner. My hair feels smoother silkier, and has less frizz! I would highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I recently recieved this as a #freeproduct in exchange for my honest review. I'm quite pleased with this product overall, especially how well it rinses without leaving a film. It left may hair feeling extremely soft and healthy, which is a feat in itself during the frigid winter months! Definitely will purchase in the future.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good conditioner The conditioner is thick and coats the hair nicely. However, like the shampoo, the smell is very strong and lasts for days. I feel like I have to wash my hair more frequently because it leaves my hair greasy. It didn't do much for my frizzy hair, but the quality of the conditioner is good and I will use it again. #freeproduct
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features I received this product free for testing purposes from Topbox. I enjoyed using it. It makes my hair very soft and smells lovely. I don’t know that I’m getting all the benefits I can from it since the bottle says it’s for chemically relaxed or colour treated hair, but I find it works well enough and makes my hair soft.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice smooth conditioner I received the EVERSLEEK KERATIN CONDITIONER #freeproduct from Topbox to try. It is such a nice smooth conditioner. It leaves my hair soft and silky,without looking greasy or oily at all. I love the container it is in,makes it so easy to come out. I would definitely continue to use this product and buy this again!
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic conditioner I really love this product! My hair was so soft after use and it smells great. After multiple uses my hair seems stronger, and less damaged. I am extra impressed that this product is vegan! I used it with the shampoo as well and recieved this #freeproduct with topbox circle to test and provide an honest review.
Date published: 2019-02-03
  • y_2019, m_10, d_17, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
  • loc_en_CA, sid_071249341353, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_loreal-pariscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT


Buy Online

#message

Subscription

Thank you for your interest in the L’Oréal Paris.
Your subscription has been entered.

Unsubscription

You have just asked to unsubscribe to our newsletter
on the follow email: loreaparisuk@loreal.com
To confirm, please click on ‘unsubscribe’ link

More details