Close
EVERFRESH CONDITIONER - 250 ml

EVERFRESH CONDITIONER

100% Sulfate-free, paraben-free & free of harsh salts.

Shop By :
Be the first to review this product
everfresh-conditioner-250-ml is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 39.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_19, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_37
  • loc_en_CA, sid_071249343449, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_loreal-pariscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Benefits

EverFresh system with Indian lilac replenishes hair with essential moisture to help restore balance for a healthier hair environment. Hair is revived with touchable softness, manageability and luminous shine. Our formulas are especially gentle and are free of harsh sulfates, salts and surfactants that can strip or damage your hair and dull its color. Experience a purely sensorial rich, creamy formula and a fresh aromatic fragrance that blooms. DIRECTIONS: After using EverFresh shampoo, apply to wet hair and massage gently. Leave on for 1–2 minutes. Rinse.

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU CETEARYL ALCOHOL BEHENTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE PARFUM / FRAGRANCE CETYL ESTERS ISOPROPYL ALCOHOL DIMETHICONE POLYQUATERNIUM-37 PARAFFINUM LIQUIDUM / MINERAL OIL / HUILE MINERALE SODIUM BENZOATE AMODIMETHICONE CITRONELLOL SORBITOL CHLORHEXIDINE DIHYDROCHLORIDE CITRIC ACID MENTHOL BUTYLENE GLYCOL LINALOOL LIMONENE PPG-1 TRIDECETH-6 GERANIOL ACRYLATES COPOLYMER SORBITAN OLEATE CITRAL ALGAE EXTRACT MELIA AZADIRACHTA LEAF EXTRACT PHENOXYETHANOL POTASSIUM SORBATE FIL CODE D192128/1

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loreal's Ever Fresh conditioner Light weight salon quality conditioner that has a great light scent and leaves hair feeling clean and manageable. The bottle is a bit small only 250ml and it's a bit more expensive than your regular drugstore brand but the ingredients are the reason. You are paying for better quality. The bottle is lightweight and easy to handle in the shower too. Good product that I am really enjoying.
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ever fresh conditioner review The smell was a bit strong, but this conditioner definitely delivers with its quality. My hair was super soft and manageable after only one treatment
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from L'Oreal Ever Fresh Conditioner Same as the shampoo. Has a strong medicinal scent but will continue to use because it works so well for my scalp & it's 100% vegan!
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Effective and subtle I always love how conditioners will last a lot longer than shampoos. Similar to shampoo, it was very effective and left my hair smooth and not "weighed down". The smell was very subtle and not florally. Also like the packaging.
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky and smooth Wonderful product. It does not weigh my hair down. It leaves it feeling soft and clean. Wish the bottle was a little easier to use. The fist time I squeezed of too much came out and I had trouble shutting the lid... but that's a minor detail. Wonderful product and the best part is the ingredients list! Free of all the harsh chemicals.
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works Great Works quite well, my scalp felt all fresh and hydrated after a few uses, scalp felt fresh after 1 use really
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Makes my hair soft. Scent too strong. The conditionner is very moisturizing without being greasy or leaving any residue after rinsing. It makes my hair soft after blowdrying. My only complaint would be the scent, which, just like the shampoo's, is way too strong.
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Conditioner Beautiful conditioner! The whole line of products smells amazing - I've never liked the smell of my hair products so much. It's very smoothing and creamy to apply. I've been using it for a week and my hair feels very soft. I love the idea that it's cleansing and more natural than other sulphite-ridden hair products. I definitely recommend this product to anyone looking for a simple and lovely smelling conditioner.
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gabs523 When used with the scrub and the shampoo it makes touebhsir feel incredibly clean and soft.
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trio that works! Tried this conditioner for a week and loved it!. It smells fresh,clean and salon-like. My hair feels light and healthy! So happy with this product
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yes! They did it again! This is pretty good conditioner. It does not leave a filmy residue on your hair - just leaves it feeling soft. A great sulfate-free conditioner.
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft hair Conditioner doesn't add any immediate build up to the scalp. Hair feels conditioned while your scalp still feel fresh.
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome Conditioner This conditioner is good to the matching shampoo and the exfoliating scrub. This conditioner made my hair fresh and gave me a silky look which I love the most.
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too strong Along with the Shampoo for this product I found that the scent was way too strong.
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells nice and makes my hair soft! Product smells wonderful and it's easy to work through my hair. Hair felt soft and shiny after use. Would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Conditioner I used this right after the Ever Fresh shampoo and it did miracles for my hair. I did not have to use any other product, which was a surprise for me. It restored moisture in my scalp that the scrub and shampoo took away . The texture was thick and creamy, very easy to apply and distribute through my hair. The scent is the same Indian Lilac through out the series, which is nice that it does not clash, but enhances!
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended Wonderful product! I had no static after use and hair was shiny without a greasy look!
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ever fresh conditioner I used this and the shampoo and conditioner several times and each time my hair was so soft and full feeling! My only complaint was the scent it was awful and really strong. It was the lilac one. Yuck it really turned me off from using this. But I did 100% love how my hair was when using this product so I will try it with a different scent. The conditioner absorbed really fast and was thick.
Date published: 2017-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Detangler and deknotting conditioner The Loreal Paris EverFresh Scalp Care Balancing Conditioner works very well. If you are a person who's hair suffers from horrible knots and tangles then this product is for you.
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. I really liked this conditioner! I wasn't super sold on the shampoo and scrub, but the conditioner left my hair feeling soft and tangle free. I noticed I didn't lose as much hair in the shower as normal - could be from the conditioner or shampoo, I'm not sure.
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from EverFresh conditioner I found I did not need a lot of conditioner to make my hair feel smooth. The shampoo with the conditioner made my hair extremely clean, however my hair was full of static once my hair was completely dry.
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisture! This conditioner was the perfect compliment to the shampoo. It gave my hair the much needed moisture it was craving from all the dry winter air. It smells amazing and my hair has never looked better!
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great conditioner Finally a conditioner that doesn't make my hair feel to greasy. It keeps my scalp moisturized, my dandruff at bay, and actually adds a nice amount of volume (which as a thin haired person, I appreciate). a great buy for sure
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Conditioner It has a good smell to it. I liked the texture, a little bit went a long way.
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from recommend this product like this product and see the difference within a week
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rich and Pretty Smelling Conditioner I liked this conditioner a lot - I just wished it was a little more hydrating because the shampoo partner was pretty drying. This is a pretty great conditioner, good rich texture, not at all watery, the scent is pretty not cloying at all. I feel like this spread well and I didn't have to use tons to get all my hair covered. The shampoo left my hair a little bit dry and tangled feeling after rinsing out so I wish that this was just a tad richer - but all in all my hair detangled nicely when I brushed it once out of the shower, and my hair still looks clean and voluminous 20+ hours after washing.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Okay Conditioner I don't have major dandruff problems, so not sure how well it controls dandruff. However, I like how this product is sulfate-free and it works quite well as an average conditioner.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious! Enoyed the lavish scent and the luxurious silky feeling after using the conditioner!
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EVERFRESH CONDITIONER Wasn't too heavy of a conditioner. Kept my hair feeling silky.
Date published: 2017-01-31
  • y_2020, m_2, d_19, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_37
  • loc_en_CA, sid_071249343449, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_loreal-pariscanada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT


Buy Online

No store has been found!

#message

Subscription

Thank you for your interest in the L’Oréal Paris.
Your subscription has been entered.

Unsubscription

You have just asked to unsubscribe to our newsletter
on the follow email: loreaparisuk@loreal.com
To confirm, please click on ‘unsubscribe’ link

More details